Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 927 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries Ltd
Read Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries Ltd:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

Real quick delivery, accurate descriptions of products. Very reasonable pricing. All round excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
As described and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product for the price. Light only been up a week so hopefully will have no complaints. So far so good
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and reasonably priced, would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Fast delivery. Quality products. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast an efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Decent down lights.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Price, Good Communication, Free Delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, Fast delivery and quality products. very satisfied :)
Posted 1 week ago
Yes all good and I’m pleased with the light
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery and after speaking to customer service excellent and very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price,nice looking product,time will tell about quality,all good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great lamp holders. Just what we have been looking for and great service. Will definately buy more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Excellent product Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would have given 5 stars but the packing for the products was not 5 star. I ordered 2 x 4' long light fittings plus a security light. The packing was way to long for the products which meant they were sliding around which could have caused damage, it would have been better to put bubble wrap in the package to stop the sliding. I have not installed the lights yet but have tested them & they are excellent. A good price & product, get the packaging right & its a 5 star
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, got the LED in DPD the next and it was free delivery.. Very impressed. The LED is good value for money with 5 years guarantee the override function is a treat when doing a bar b q at night... Well recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service. ... really pleased. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products at low prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 927 reviews