Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 569 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries Ltd
Read Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries Ltd:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

Exactly what I wanted and because of this I will be ordering more
Posted 18 hours ago
High quality product with knowledgeable staff. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast delivery what more can you ask for?
Posted 2 days ago
Quick response to orders plus excellent delivery service.
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome service and super quick delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, very competitive pricing. Communication and delivery was excellent . Product exceeded my expectations.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my 2nd LED PIR floodlight after positive experience using the 1st floodlight for few months. Great product that gives impressive light output for such a compact unit. So far proved very well sealed for outdoor use and the installation was straight forward with provided instructions
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, kept me informed about a slight delay, but very happy with the product I ordered.
Posted 4 days ago
A wide choice, reasonably priced, fast service, free post - what’s not to like
Posted 4 days ago
Very good light.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was prompt. Kights are brilliant. I'll be buying more
Posted 4 days ago
Great service at good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service,fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
First time buyer and would buy again from yourselves, good communication and fast delivery under the circumstances, product perfect, fitted and working as from yesterday. Cheers
Posted 6 days ago
Good product and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
The purchase was spot on and price,with next day delivery fantastic ! Thanks very much
Posted 6 days ago
arrived early well packaged . not fitted yet. but have wired up one and is vey bright. recommended
Posted 6 days ago
The LED outside light I ordered came very promptly and was well packaged. The web site was very easy to use.
My only complaint is with the product rather than the supplier. The V-TAC SMD 50 W light had a very short supply cable, I would guess only about 300mm long and certainly far too short to go through a wall. There is no access in the light to replace the cable and so I had to purchase an IP65 junction box to connect it. Other than that, the light is excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly as described, works perfect, quick delivery, will use again!
Posted 6 days ago
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 569 reviews