Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 952 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries Ltd
Read Smart Lighting Industries Ltd Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries Ltd:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

A1 excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a floodlight stand to use to mount a garden heater. Great product, really pleased with it, competitive price, good quality. Easy to order, good service, good delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smart Lighting had lots of products to choose from and online ordering and delivery couldn't be easier.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The bulbs appear to be of excellent quality. I have given 4 stars instead of 5 because of the poor packaging. They arrived only inside an envelope surrounded by a plastic bag. All boxes were badly squashed and damaged in transit and were probably under other heavier packages in the van so it is amazing that the bulbs were not broken. Each bulb cost me more than £8.00 and have an estimated life span of 20,000 hours. I wonder how long these will last and I bet you would not replace them if they did not last anywhere near that time. I am appalled you showed such little care and respect for the customer that you did not bother to pack them properly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems with this company- items I bought work perfectly- delivered on time - all good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lights not yet fitted but delivery was quick & efficient with ample packaging.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Please remove me from your mailing list.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pleased with my light for garage. Very light in weight. Good value
Posted 4 weeks ago
V nice
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of products, easy ordering process, quality product, delivered quickly. I have bookmarked the site and will use again. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Had a broken lamp sent replacement straightaway
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and happy with the products.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the lights at a great price as well
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast delivery,Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy to use website. Good product and prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Good service
Posted 1 month ago
I'm always pleased with ordering from smart lighting, if it's not advice, information or general enquiries, your staff are always knowledgeable, courteous and polite. I would always recommend you & your services. Thanks Brian
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site delivery very quick I am really pleased with the lights very bright The price was excellent and with 5 years warranty
Posted 1 month ago
Smart Lighting Industries Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 952 reviews