Smart Lighting Industries Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,078 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Lighting Industries
Read Smart Lighting Industries Reviews

About Smart Lighting Industries:

We are an enthusiastic team of Lighting equipment distributors in the UK, we provide only the best LED lighting supplies and solutions, together with many other related intelligent automation for lights, heating, and intelligent home. Our showroom and warehouse are located in Basildon, England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268330175

Email:

support@smart-light.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Repton CourtBurnt Mills Ind. EstateBasildonEssexSS13 1LN, ,

Excellent choice at competitive prices. Fast delivery. Well done Smart Lighting, will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Good service and kept me up to date letting me know when the item I ordered would be in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Accurate description of the light. Prompt delivery. Light works well. I have to wait and write further review after use for a period. Comes with warranty and hence the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My experience of Smart Lighting Ind. Ltd is; It is good company to buy from. Have a good extensive product range Had exactly what I was looking for Are good at communication (re del. dates & product availability) Have competitive prices The products arrived on time & in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
SLI offer a brilliant fuss-free service plus an excellent easy to navigate and informative website - I'm well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and fast delivery. Items were well packed with no damage on receipt of them. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of lengths of this easy to install strip LED lighting. Ideal replacement for old fluorescent strips. Instructions in diagrammatic form need studying, but in the end very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service,prompt delivery,would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lighting panel delivered packaged well and arrived quickly. One of the few places that other lighting at CRI 95.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service provided, fair price for the brands and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, item description spot on. Fast dispatch, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No problems at all. Goods delivered on time. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A very rapid and friendly service order came the next day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED company to buy from on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
50w LED Batten Fitting Prismatic Slim with Samsung chip - 5ft (150cm) 4000k (Day White) Excellent delivery of an excellent light fitting! I'm very pleased with this purchase. Thank you.
Smart Lighting Industries 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient delivery of items, well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Smart Lighting is an absolutely terrible company. I ordered a lamp for my bathroom and never received it. I contacted customer service and they claimed that the delivery was completed. They promised to send it again but I never received it either. So I asked to give my money back however they never gave my money back either. Finally, after two weeks of darkness in my bathroom I ordered the lamp from another company and that order has been completed within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice light but Duffy to put in the brackets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product, competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Smart Lighting Industries is rated 4.82 based on 1,078 reviews