Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 212 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smallhill Furniture Co.
Read Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 796140

Email:

sales@smallhillfurniture.co.uk

Location:

C19 Maws Craft Centre, Jackfield, Telford

Write Your review

Tell us how Smallhill Furniture Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Products arrived next day - excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Fusion Paint and cling on brush I ordered came within 2 days and the paint as always didn't fail to impress! Thank you!
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the service and products received from Smallhill Furniture Co. and will shop there again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy ordering service and always delivered quickly. Great follow up on a mistake I made 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best customer service! Quick response, quick delivery, and so helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really quick delivery! I’m a new customer and will definitely use Smalhill again. Can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some scented candles as gifts, they smell amazing and the service and delivery were really good, will definatly be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products, quick delivery, freindly service. Will use this company many times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous products super fast delivery well packaged will use again with confidence. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Goods well packed. Shall be a regular user.🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Asked advice via live chat on how to paint glass garden table top. Was recommended Cornish milk plus Fusion ultra grip bonding agent. Fab result! Love the Sea Glass colour. Sorry I have tried to attach a photo but can't do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , have ordered paint three times from this company and they never disappoint. Great products and speedy service - ordered at 15:55 yesterday and arrived this morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and lovely paint!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely incredible service . Ordered paint one day , and it arrived next day !!! Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used the paint before so knew I would be impressed, but was also impressed how quickly it arrived
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Responsive to on line questions. Service was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Easy to order and quick delivery! I have ordered Fusion paint on several occasions and will continue to order from Smallhill Furniture Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted blue paint for front door. Used chat facility and was recommended Fusion Mineral Midnight Blue. Brilliant service and delivery, colour exactly what we wanted and the paint goes on better than any used on anything before. So impressed, now painting the ​back door. Smallhill will definitely be first choice for all future paints. Just wish we had more to paint now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I am so glad I discovered this little gem as I start up my own business. I will be a regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smallhill Furniture Co. is rated 4.92 based on 212 reviews