Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 210 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smallhill Furniture Co.
Read Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 796140

Email:

sales@smallhillfurniture.co.uk

Location:

C19 Maws Craft Centre, Jackfield, Telford

Write Your review

Tell us how Smallhill Furniture Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service quick and as promised . Was not dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your representative was very helpful. I purchased some Nearly Black paint. It was a perfect math touching up our Lloyd Loom chairs and sofa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some paint & wax with 1-3 day delivery. Nothing recieved, email sent, no reply. Phone call made, gentleman apologised as items had not been dispatched & he sent them next day delivery, which did arrive. Was told they would refund my postage charge, this I never recieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my blue leather foot stools, fabulous quality and look great,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, great paint. Wish the shipping wasnt quite so expensive though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was really pleased with my paint and price .What impressed me most was how quickly I received it .Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, easy to use and order, very informative, one paint was not due in until a later date, on the exact date they said it would arrived it posted to me. Fantastic service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service, great paint selection. I paid for next day delivery and it arrived just fine. Good communication from Smallhill, letting me know when it would arrive too. Everything safely packaged in 2 small boxes. Very happy indeed with the service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in a couple of days and was well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, item arrived really very quickly so I was able to complete my project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery which was great. I ordered fusion mineral paint in bayberry it is a beautiful colour. Fusion is my new favourite paint so will definitely be ordering again soon.
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order came in a timely manner and was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service, haven’t tried the product. Look forwards to using it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only feedback would be that I did not get any update when my purchase was despatched. Other than that, it all went well, and the product is fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service , easy ordering and fast delivery. Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, super fast delivery ! Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived next day - excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Fusion Paint and cling on brush I ordered came within 2 days and the paint as always didn't fail to impress! Thank you!
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smallhill Furniture Co. is rated 4.92 based on 210 reviews