School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews

4.9 Rating 166 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London)
Read School of Business & Technology London ( Formerly, School Of Business London) Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am doing my course through SBL and the support from the entire team is excellent and the learning materials provided is very useful.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you SBL team for giving me a great support throughout my learning Journey. Your learning materials helped me alot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rosetta.
Posted 1 year ago
Staffs are nice to communicate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Haris.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Daniel. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
good support and best tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Aleena
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with all of the staff. Tutors were knowledgeable and helpful with thier valuable comments for each assignment work. Support staff was always available over the phone and able to answer all of the questions very promptly. Learning portal set up have done very efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Harvey, Thank you very much for your kind words and support.
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received was excellent, all queries were answered politely and quickly. If you are looking to learn new skills at your own pace and at a competitive price I would highly recommend SBL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Theo. We are really happy to hear from you,
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with the School of Business London was outstanding from the beginning to the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jenson
Posted 1 year ago
The process of enrolment was very easy to follow and very prompt. Overall an excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Really great learning experience via SBL. All the tools are really easy to access and the support you get from the team is very helpful.They are always quick to respond and provide the answers you need. Would highly recommend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kyle, Many thanks for taking time out to pencil down your thoughts about us. We are really grateful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great school and Great administrative team who are passionate about what they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I was confused about which provider to go to for my QUALIFI course and SBL made it a pretty easy choice. Excellent customer service, always approachable and sufficient in their response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear from you Brian.
Posted 1 year ago
School of Business London is an outstanding school. The flexibility and service of the support managers and admission officers is impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Max, we are really humbled.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant services, prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience from the school, quality learning material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Marry.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic - more than meets expectations . It's for the candidates who aims a bright career future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Noah. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a wonderful experience with the school. Very supportive team and qualified tutors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rose.
Posted 1 year ago
A really quick, efficient, and helpful service! I was able to get started on the program straight away and so far, it’s been very easy to follow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking time for sharing your positive thoughts about us.
Posted 1 year ago