Sanctuary Bathrooms Reviews

4.8 Rating 224 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sanctuary Bathrooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a couple of accessories. They came on time and their quality is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Hi Philip. Thank you very much for your order and for your great review. We are so glad that you happy with accessories you ordered and received your items in good time. Please do not hesitate to get in contact with us if we can help with anything else or if you need anything at all. Thanks, Mark
Posted 1 hour ago
Helpful and speedy service. I phoned to check the availability of an item before placing my order, after a different supplier let me down. The item was in stock, I ordered it online and it arrived in good time and good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your wonderful review and we're so glad that you chose us after your experience elsewhere. We hope you enjoy the product and if there's anything else you require, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards Mark
Posted 4 days ago
Can’t really comment as unfortunately the unit ordered was discontinued. Great communication re trying to find a similar unit but still waiting refund on product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, We're very sorry to hear that the product was discontinued and you weren't able to get this item for you. While we do try to monitor products and check availability frequently, unfortunately, we do rely heavily on suppliers providing this information to us frequently. I will check in on your refund in the meanwhile and see if this can be processed as quickly as possible for you, however, do please allow a few days. Nevertheless, we do hope that your experience on this occasion will not deter you from using us again in the future and our team would be more than delighted to help you with alternatives, or any other bathroom products you require. Kind regards Mark
Posted 4 days ago
The toilet roller holder and towel ring are beautiful - very good quality. Although not yet fitted in the newly renovated bathroom, I am sure they will look perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mary Thank you very much for your kind and fantastic review. We're really grateful and delighted that you are happy with the accessories you purchased from us. We would love to see them when they look fitted in your bathroom space. Thank you once again and please don't hesitate to get in contact with us regarding anything moving forward. Kind regards Mark
Posted 4 days ago
Good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review, and we're pleased that you had a good experience with ourselves. I will of course pass on your feedback to the team, and while we strive for the best experience and five stars, obviously we are pleased with your rating too. However, if there is anything we could have done for you that would have provided us with a five star review, please do get in touch as we would love to hear from you. Thank you once again for your review. Kind regards Mark
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service from Sanctuary Bathrooms. Needed to exchange a slightly damaged basin. Customer service was superb, and they replaced it straight away. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Colette, Thank you very much for your review and for leaving us five stars. While you encountered issues with your basin, we are pleased that we were able to resolve this for you and that overall you had a great experience, and that you will recommend us again in the future. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to get in contact with us and we'll be delighted to assist. Kind regards Mark
Posted 4 days ago
great service, easy to browse
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your purchase and for leaving a five star review for us. We're delighted that you found our service to be of a high standard, and found our website easy to browse too, and I will of course pass this on to our customer service & website team. Please do not hesitate to get in contact with us in future if there's anything else we can help with. Kind regards Mark
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered two items from Sanctuary one of which turned out to be on a longer delivery from the manufacturer. Sanctuary quickly advised me of this and gave the option to cancel if we wanted. We have accepted the delay and they have delivered the available item. The customer services team have kept us well informed throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Nick, Thank you very much for your positive review, and for your feedback in your comments. We place a high importance on our customer service so to read you found this was of a good standard on the whole is great to hear. Of course, we're very sorry that the items you purchased took a little longer than would have liked. We do try to communicate this as quickly as possible to customers, ideally prior to purchase, but understandably this information relies on being relayed to us from the manufacturers themselves. Nevertheless, I'm glad to hear that you received your item and that you were kept informed of this. Despite this, please be assured that I will pass this information on internally to see if there's anything else we can do further to help negotiate and avoid such delays moving forward, where possible. Thank you once again for your four star review and please do let us know if there's anything else we can help with at all. Kind regards Mark
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your five star review. We strive hard to provide an excellent customer service to our customers, and is an area we take immense pride in. As such, to read that you found this to be the case on this occasion is obviously extremely pleasing to us. I will of course endeavour to pass on your feedback to our customer service team. Thank you once again for your five star review, and please do get in touch if you require any help with anything further. Kind regards Mark
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering was easy and efficient. Hopefully dispatch and delivery will be too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived within the time slot... Driver was polite and helpful.. Goods inspected and there was no faults or damage...Happy customer hence 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We visited the showrooms in Leeds when we were installing two ensuites, a downstairs shower room and a family bathroom. All bathroom suites and accessories were good quality and a reasonable price. There's cheaper out there but the chrome can flake off the fittings in time. We had excellent guidance and a bathroom planning service when we were choosing. Our plumber had very good support from Sanctuary during the renovations. Three years later our 4 bathrooms and accessories look like new. No problems. After sales support is excellent too. This week I ordered accessories and a couple of taps for a neighbour. Easy to use their website. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to complete order, found exactly the bathroom hardware required, so far so good, arrival stated to be within 8 Days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far, so good, but all I have done is place an order and made a payment. The price was very good, great January discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looking forward to receive the order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery (even just before Christmas) and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and helpful response on the phone. And stock is as shown on the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Sanctuary Bathrooms price for a basin that I needed wasn't the lowest by quite a margin, but when my other supplier let me down, Sanctuary Bathrooms were very helpful and sent me the one they had in stock in ultra-quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely products at a very competitive price. Being able to call customer service and speak to a person is a huge advantage over other sites. Looking forward to my new loo! Thank you Des.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good taps, work well. However I don't like that each tap turns a different way when turning on or off. The hot tap turns anti clockwise to turn on, where as the cold tap turns clockwise to turn on. i.e. they both turn inwards to turn on, which to me is unusual.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sanctuary Bathrooms is rated 4.82 based on 224 reviews