Russbridge Academy Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 85 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Russbridge Academy Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

02081031238

Email:

russbridgeacademy@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Russbridge Academy Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course instructor from Russbridge Academy was great. happy ending.
Posted 3 weeks ago
will definitely recommend to others about this provider.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Charles for all your hard work, excellent course and making the course run so smoothly and enjoyable.
Posted 1 month ago
Russbridge Academy is a reliable name
Really easy process of enrolling and straightforward process of doing the courses.
Posted 1 month ago
I was grateful to be trainer by a amazing person and well experienced trainer Michael. Enjoyed whole time with him on the level 3 aet course.
Posted 1 month ago
I will strongly recommend Russbridge Academy
Posted 2 months ago
I would love to come back to more courses with russbridge academy, so professional service and brilliant training.
Posted 2 months ago
attended on 3 courses level 3 aet, level 3 conflict management and level 3 PI course with Russbridge Academy, they are really good.
Posted 2 months ago
Charles was very patient, friendly
He made sure that the whole class enjoy and learn.
he is a charming guy.
Posted 2 months ago
all went well
Posted 2 months ago
Russbridge Academy is probably one of best adult teacher training aet course academy, , they have highly qualified staff.
Posted 2 months ago
I have completed two courses so far, AET and Conflict management. Staff team and trainers are very good. Content is informative and practice oriented. Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
I have completed two courses so far, AET and Conflict management. Staff team and trainers are very good. Content is informative and practice oriented. Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
course fee was cheap
service was outstanding
Posted 2 months ago
russbridge academy provide cheap course with good value of courses . would be recommending them
Posted 2 months ago
GREATLY RECOMMENDED TRAINING ACADEMY IN LONDON
Posted 2 months ago
HAPPY ENDING
GOOD SERVICE AND TRAINING
Posted 2 months ago
Level 3 AET / PTLLS course itself was made enjoyable
trainer Mark was so funny, we learnt a lot from this course.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with the training from Mark
admin support was fast and very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly, I had a very enjoyable time learning and gaining knowledge from the academy.
Posted 2 months ago
Russbridge Academy Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 85 reviews