Russbridge Academy Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Russbridge Academy Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:

02081031238

Email:

russbridgeacademy@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Russbridge Academy Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good training company. Supportive great customer service and knowledgeable staff. During this COVID season they were well prepared and able to support me whilst I learnt online
Posted 1 week ago
Award in Education and Training
I completed the AET over the summer
Communication with the Academy was easy and responses were quick
The course material was great as were the reading recommendations.
Very helpful
I would definitely recommend them and would go through them in the future
Good value course
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course very enjoyable.
I would greatly recommend Russbridge Academy to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Russbridge Academy provided me with all of the tools and more to complete my Award in Education and Training (AET) during furlough. Once I had read through all of the pack that was sent to me and asked a few questions to my tutor and the phone helpline, I was good to go.
Payment was made easy also. Service was professional and knowledgeable and I would not hesitate to recommend and use Russbridge Academy again in the future.
Very pleased to say I passed first time!
Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
5 STAR TRAINING
Posted 1 month ago
assessor a1 course was well rounde, very resourceful
the trainer Tracey was really good, firm and fair.
love to do IQA Verifier withe them
Posted 1 month ago
Recently I been in the training on level 3 assessor taqa course. very organized and informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly
It was a wonderful session over 3 days aet level 3 course. I had an great experience. Both the practical and theory was so useful and we enjoyed.
I would recommend Brady and this training provider.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from admin.
Tracey is a brilliant tutor
thoroughly enjoyed the course.
would recommend highly
Posted 1 month ago
Received excellent customer service and training too....
Posted 1 month ago
from the booking the course, training itself and then results, every thing was perfect and timely.
Posted 1 month ago
did my teaching aet level 3 course via online during the lockdown, today i have received the certificate.
Posted 1 month ago
all content well explained by the course leader.
happy to recommend this academy.
in fact I am planning to do my Det level 5 with them.
Posted 1 month ago
DID AET TRAINING TO BECOME HEALTH CARE TRAINER. ENJOYABLE CLASS. MARK OUR CLASS TUTOR IS A KNOWLEDGEABLE GUY.
Posted 2 months ago
Very engaging course
Tracey is a brilliant tutor.
Posted 2 months ago
A great course. Mark is a nice person and a wonderful instructor for the level 3 Assessor courses.
Posted 2 months ago
Great course, outstanding service
Friendly and professional staff.
Well worth every single penny
Posted 2 months ago
I will defiantly use Russbridge Academy again for more courses, if needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you russbridge academy for my upskilling course. I managed to renew my sia badge after finished upskilling course with this centre. When I get next holiday I will do CCTV course this company.
Posted 2 months ago
honestly speaking, I am very impressed with the course and service I recently attended. I will definitely recommend Russbridge Academy.
Posted 2 months ago
Russbridge Academy Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 58 reviews