Rug Guru Reviews

4.8 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rug Guru
Love my rug, love the colours. It does wrinkle under foot stool a bit but I can live with that .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery and just what I was hoping for. Obviously not as thick as Hug Rugs which I have ordered before( this naturally reflected in price) but extremely pleased with my purchase. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery, haven't washed the kitchen rug yet but wipes clean, Hoover's well despite the rug's thinness and lightness. It is lovely to look at, a beautiful, subtle coral. Does pill but it says so on the package and I can live with that as it doesn't detract from the overall effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love this doormat. It's based on a design by William Morris. The colours blend beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our rug was even better than expected, less expensive than expected, delivered sooner than expected, a great success thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased two olive green small rugs for either side of beds.when they arrived I was delighted with quality and they matched my new Olive green velvet curtains !! Would absolutely buy again and recommend. Soo Crace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb company with extremely helpful customer service. Sent me a sample of material on request and staff were friendly and efficient throughout. Products excellent quality. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service when visiting showroom very helpful and knowledgeable member of staff advised us bu with no hard sell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service and first class product, altogether FIRST CLASS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good company with excellent staff and service. I purchased a rug and underlay and am very happy with both. Cathy in the office was very helpful, sending samples and information. The website has a good selection of good quality products and is backed up by excellent service.
Rug Guru 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely rug, excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goid rugs for the price and use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely rug at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely rug perfect for my hall, little expensive for the size but all in all I'm happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely sumptuous rug in a gorgeous colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value rugs, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the service we received from the team @Rug Guru and the quality of the rug we eventually chose for our dining room. Friendly and professional service and quick delivery - would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rug Guru is rated 4.82 based on 38 reviews