Ruby Debt Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ruby Debt Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:

07958533286

Email:

markjones@rubydebt.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Ruby Debt Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Neil was dealing with my case and he was amazing throughout the process! He was always available for my questions and so supportive! I was too worried about everything and he was making sure that he have everything under control. It was such a quick process and such a big relieve! I highly recommend Neil and Ruby Debt Solutions! Elena
Posted 4 days ago
Great company . Neil helped me from start to finish now have my iva set up and jo more worries . Highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Was very helpful with every aspect.
I was in a mess. They were very reassuring and made the whole thing a lot easier. I have now piece of mind. No more stress.
Answered all my questions and was there anytime I needed them.
Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Tony was great, talked me through all options, very helpful, not judgemental, had my IVA approved, what a weight off my mind, would recommend to anyone with debt problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the best company created for people who need help, especially for those who can no longer cope with financial problems and these problems already overwhelm them and take every spare moment in their mind. This company allows you to free yourself from the burden that often causes people to collapse, who, seeing no way out of this situation, take their own lives or destroy someone's life. If you have such problems, just call them, they will do anything to help you πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was heartbroken and in a great distress with the amount of my debt. Out of debt brought light back to my life. From the initial consultation with Tony to the approval of my IVA with Cris, I was treated with kindness and respect. I did not feel judged or questioned about all the debt that I have accumulated. Bad circumstances but really lovely experience. Highly recommend it for anyone who looses their sleep because of debt. I finally sleep well thanks to all the help I have received from Out of DebtπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke to a representative called Tony who guided me through the process. My IVA was approved 3 weeks after the first phone call!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ruby Debt Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews