Roundfire Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,337 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Roundfire
Read Roundfire Reviews

About Roundfire:

High quality hand sanitiser, 100% Uk made, with added aloe vera to leave your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Visit Website

Phone:

01268 385006

Email:

support@roundfire.co.uk

Location:

82, West Street, Rochford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sanitser itself is good but the two wall mounted machines we purchased are a bit hit and miss as to when they dispense the liquid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
\on the instructions it states 4 aa batteries, but it takes 4 c15 batteries, other than that , its good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It drys really quickly and it doesn't leave your hands sticky
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Soft, effective
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love everything about this sanitizer with the added bonus of supporting breast cancer care it’s a win win
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent to use at our boot fairs
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kind to the hands thank goodness
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good product - nice consistency and not sticky at all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to apply very smooth and feels like it does a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been asked to write a review on a product that hasn’t arrived yet, despite ordering 5 days ago, Vincent Page
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Non greasy drys fast does what it says on the can, well satisfied with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with this sanitiser, it stands just inside my front door for all to use. It is very economical, dries in quickly and doesn't dry out your skin. I decant into small bottles to take out in pockets. I have re-ordered and will do so again when needed. I highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent easy to use and quick drying.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good hand sanitizer. Dries very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality sanitiser, but seems to have a bit of a greasy feel when on the hands until it has evaporated. A little bit higher priced than a lot of other competitors but does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's very easy to access the sanitizing contents and I feel confident that I'm not passing on any germs to the food I am preparing. Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Works well and arrived very quickly . Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great hand sanitiser that doesn’t irritate, sting or dry hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I like this sanitiser because it is easy to spread over hands and evaporates quickly leaving your hands feeling clean. Not at all sticky as some other gels.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Roundfire is rated 4.58 based on 1,337 reviews