REGULATION Reviews

4.76 Rating 395 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
REGULATION 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Florent V
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Florent V
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Stephen G
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Stephen G
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my new jock and it was very well received ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
REGULATION is a great online store; quick response on any questions, swift updates on delivery, amazing collection to choose from and even a possibility to create your own design.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well worth ot
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality item and fast delivery, will be purchasing more
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick shipping, and beautiful products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good simple and clear website, very usable, Good product selection, discreet delivery packaging, good delivery updates and short delivery waiting time - All satisfied customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing short of amazing service and delivery! Amazing product and a great price! Really can’t get better!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and great gear, as always!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product’s and Great prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service and communication were excellent. Product ordered fine: information about size could be more specific, slightly tight for its size but the feeling is oomph in the best way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I give regulation 6 stars for their great products. Thank you for assisting me in having a great time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great customer service! Amazing company and great products too
Posted 3 weeks ago
regulation's site is enjoyable. doing business is very reliable and professional. the custom gear is quite special and respectworthy, none of it fits me mind: too fat! in some lines regulation have the best supply in britain. as such there are times it has to be first port of call for the seeker. there is plenty of better quality gear that is hard to find in many outlets, and still plenty of nice cheaper stuff too.
i would appreciate more stats: chemical composition, sizes... that doesn't stop me thinking of regulation as top of their game.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very good. The size is good, too.
Thank you for your quick correspondence
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got just what I wanted and I come so quickly thank so much guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was not the good item that I have order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Corentin,

I'm sorry to hear that you received the wrong item! We've sent you an email to get this sorted out for you ASAP, so please check your inbox (and make sure to check your spam folder in case it gets filtered out there).

Kind Regards,
Kris.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service 😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys always keep the standard high and are willing to help in any way they can.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a few times from REGULATION but it's always by far the best online shopping experience I've had with kink gear. Website works amazing and even with covid-19 everything has turned up super fast. Couldn't recommend it enough :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
REGULATION is rated 4.76 based on 395 reviews