REGULATION Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,174 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great range of gear, good loyalty scheme and special offers, helpful friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company with quality products. Ordering is easy, delivery is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service is always great at the regulation store - always super helpful and make me feel welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a gift for my partner, came very quickly and was carefully packed. He was very impressed with the quality of everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great discreet, centrally located store. Helpful staff. Great selection of toys and gear. Always find what I need, and always have great promos (via newsletter)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great gear. Fast international shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply outstanding service very impressed with what I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love going into Regulation not just for the products but the customer service, interaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate the website then to select items and pay. Very fast delivery. Very pleased with purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
perfect *******
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The suit fit perfectly. But for the gloves, i have a thin wrist so that fit really bad on the arm, and the thumb is little bit misplaced so I have difficulties to move. However the socks are fine. Thank you for the quality of rubber and care in preparation of the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and diligent staff make all the difference. Compared to other, similar shops where the staff are often either clueless or regard customers are an inconvenience in the way of their social lives, Regulation is in a class of its own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks very much for your feedback. I appreciate it and will share it with the team. All the best, - Pete
Posted 2 months ago
Great service guys! And fast! Love the chastity, it's tough, looks great, and you get to watch your Dom assemble it on you pecker while chained, gotta be careful with pinching, but once it's well settled, feels great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value & fast delivery. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had no issues getting my gear delivered, discrete packaging and quick delivery. The only issue I can think of is that more cages could be here : P
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the end-product! The shirt fits perfectly. I wish I had ordered a L or XL instead of the XXL for the pants as they're baggy around the thigh, and not quite tight enough around the waist, but that's my bad and not Regulation's. They were custom made in less time than estimated and promptly delivered. Awesome service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of products and speedy delivery. Although a bit on the pricy side, the quality is brillinat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellwnt delivery services and customer care but their app still is delayed with the points and updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, very good delivery, a non-chain independent shop to support. I'm a regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
REGULATION is rated 4.8 based on 2,174 reviews