REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 748 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great store will always use them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super product, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, have emailed for clarification on products before buying, got prompt response. Ordered a few squarepegs off them, got delayed due to covid/postage pains and the comms were vvery good 👌🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
J’ai trouvé chez REGULATION un accueil téléphonique dans ma langues. Et les produits sont super !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing products and great service. Friendly customer service who respond to email enquiries efficient. Never use anyone else
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great store with a selection of the highest quality fetish gear, curated by true connoisseurs who can make personalized recommendations. Regulation keeps being the "go to" shop (online and offline) for expert advice and superior products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection of products & top customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website was brilliantly laid out, finding the product was easy and purchasing it was efficient and also easy, paying for the product was extremely good as I did so through the included data entry system which wasn’t a hassle. I would recommend to kinky friends
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, items all as ordered and good pricing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to buy from Regulation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Its always super nice to buy some gear at regulation online. All items are fast delivered. The time for made to measure product it's always short
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and high quality products. Always a great service guaranteed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
great speed of delivery. great products. so reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Great suit and fit
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products, fast shipping, and great customer service :)

Whenever I have had questions over a product I get quick responses and great product advice!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always from the wonderful team at Regulation
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, good quality and fast shipping, as always!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect sexy clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Super Qualität. Ich habe einen neuen Lieblingsshop.
Posted 1 month ago
Always easy to deal with, generally deliver faster than quoted and quality gear.
Posted 1 month ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 748 reviews