Puritx Reviews

4.9 Rating 84 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Puritx
Read Puritx Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01885485090

Email:

info@puritx.com

Location:

1-3 Porthouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Puritx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smells divine! Take this everywhere with me now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Puritx hand sanitisers are great, they smell good and leave your hands soft. This is the first time I’ve tried the Vetiver and I’m not disappointed, it has a light, fresh fragrance which is very pleasing. If you’ve not tried Puritx sanitisers, give them a go, you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My absolute favourite hand sanitiser and the smell is heavenly - the only one I’ve found that never dries out or irritates my hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the best long lasting candle I have ever had. The smell is sensational and lingers hours after the candle has been blown out. Excellent delivery time too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This product is amazing, I receive so many compliments when friends use it. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It makes using hand gel a pleasure. Beautiful fragrances while protecting your hands from bacteria.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As of today 14th December, I have not received my order. Does it have a tracking number. Regards Peter Tutton.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love these hand sanitisers- such a fresh, natural herbal smell I bought several of them for Christmas stocking fillers! Hard to decide which I like best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Smells great, doesn’t dry your hands. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This smells nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderfully smelling non sticky sanitiser. Worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My go to hand gel, love the fragrance and how soft it leaves my hands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this hand gel, lovely fragrance and leaves hands very soft. My go to hand gel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing hqnd sanitizer. Smells great, moisturising and the delivery was quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely if slightly unusual scents Leaves hands soft A pleasure to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product is absolutely Epic: it has a perfect consistency, smooth on your hands and with an addictive scent. It also helps that it looks so good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The scent is all right - not as nice as the grapefruit one but that's likely a personal preference. Unfortunately, the top of the pump came off in transit and doesn't fit neatly back on. (The pump doesn't generally seem to fit the bottle - it's too long so I'm not sure how long it will actually work for.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luxury hand sanitiser
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely quick & efficient service. Love the product as opposed to lots of other sanitisers. Lovely smell of lemongrass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Puritx is rated 4.86 based on 84 reviews