Puritx Reviews

4.90 Rating 48 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Puritx
Read Puritx Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01885485090

Email:

info@puritx.com

Location:

1-3 Porthouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Puritx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service, delivery was within 1 day of ordering, and one of the bottles I received was a little damaged I did not expect another delivery the next day with a replacement bottle, first class customer service 👌🏼 This bottle smells divine I went for the Black Pepper & Bergamot it leaves your hands moisturised and smelling gorgeous
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, will definitely be buying again!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, arrived within 48hrs. Smells divine and feels good. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely smell and doesn’t dry my hands, I will be recommending it to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Smells gorgeous and doesn't leave your skin feeling dry like many other hand-sanitisers do. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great website, quick service and sensitivity around packaging/environment etc is really appreciated. Thank you - will be back.

Will you consider refill options in the future - perhaps in smaller packaging so we can reuse the original plastic bottles?
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product. Smells amazing, absorbs without stickiness and does not dry skin out.
Posted 2 months ago
Super efficient communications and delivery, thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
Lush.
It smells divine, you only need a small amount and it covers your hands. The smell stays on your hands for hours.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend these products, they smell amazing and moisturise your hands rather than dry them out.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend these products, they smell amazing and moisturise your hands rather than dry them out.
Posted 2 months ago
Smells gorgeous, and keeps my hands sanitised and soft. Even my son commented on how it doesn’t dry out his hands and how much he liked the lemongrass, basil and Patchouli smell! Super company as well, as I had an issue with the lid not properly closing and within two days i had a new lid and a spare. would buy again!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely on the hands and beautiful scent - a joy to use in these difficult times.
Posted 2 months ago
This smells so good! It also leaves your hands feeling soft rather than tacky like most hand sanitisers. Quick delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful product, smells delicious - not greasy. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Smells lovely and great for all the family.
Posted 2 months ago
Smells lovely and doesn’t dry out the hand!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great smelling products and quickly absorbed. Really happy with this purchase, I’ll be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent natural hand sanitiser - leaves your hands feeling cleansed and refreshed!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely fragrance. I enjoy using it.
Posted 2 months ago
Puritx is rated 4.90 based on 48 reviews