Puritx Reviews

4.89 Rating 74 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Puritx
Read Puritx Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01885485090

Email:

info@puritx.com

Location:

1-3 Porthouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Puritx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This smells nice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderfully smelling non sticky sanitiser. Worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My go to hand gel, love the fragrance and how soft it leaves my hands
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love this hand gel, lovely fragrance and leaves hands very soft. My go to hand gel.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing hqnd sanitizer. Smells great, moisturising and the delivery was quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely if slightly unusual scents Leaves hands soft A pleasure to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This product is absolutely Epic: it has a perfect consistency, smooth on your hands and with an addictive scent. It also helps that it looks so good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The scent is all right - not as nice as the grapefruit one but that's likely a personal preference. Unfortunately, the top of the pump came off in transit and doesn't fit neatly back on. (The pump doesn't generally seem to fit the bottle - it's too long so I'm not sure how long it will actually work for.)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Luxury hand sanitiser
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely quick & efficient service. Love the product as opposed to lots of other sanitisers. Lovely smell of lemongrass.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hand sanitizer that smells beautiful and was delivered speedily with updates every step of the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought 1 of each as I had used the Lemongrass hand sanitiser before. I think, in my opinion, the Lemongrass one is by far the best one.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing hand gel!!! The best I’ve used!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent hand sanitiser would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, marked Vegan and made in the UK - lovely packaging : smell amazing! Dispatched and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived promptly! Smells amazing! Vegan! Labelling looks great! Plus, UK made by a small innovative business! Great product- thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely product, smells amazing!! Fast delivery and good communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What a lovely product. Highly recommended. Five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A much more sophisticated sanitiser! Smells wonderful and leaves hands soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delicious smells and don’t leave my hands dry and cracked like most other hand sanitisers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Puritx is rated 4.89 based on 74 reviews