Puritx Reviews

4.90 Rating 68 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Puritx
Read Puritx Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01885485090

Email:

info@puritx.com

Location:

1-3 Porthouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Puritx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This product is absolutely Epic: it has a perfect consistency, smooth on your hands and with an addictive scent.
It also helps that it looks so good too.
Posted 4 days ago
The scent is all right - not as nice as the grapefruit one but that's likely a personal preference. Unfortunately, the top of the pump came off in transit and doesn't fit neatly back on. (The pump doesn't generally seem to fit the bottle - it's too long so I'm not sure how long it will actually work for.)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Luxury hand sanitiser
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely quick & efficient service. Love the product as opposed to lots of other sanitisers. Lovely smell of lemongrass.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hand sanitizer that smells beautiful and was delivered speedily with updates every step of the way!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 1 of each as I had used the Lemongrass hand sanitiser before.

I think, in my opinion, the Lemongrass one is by far the best one.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing hand gel!!! The best I’ve used!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent hand sanitiser would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, marked Vegan and made in the UK - lovely packaging : smell amazing! Dispatched and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly! Smells amazing! Vegan! Labelling looks great! Plus, UK made by a small innovative business! Great product- thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product, smells amazing!! Fast delivery and good communication!
Posted 3 months ago
What a lovely product. Highly recommended. Five stars
Posted 3 months ago
A much more sophisticated sanitiser! Smells wonderful and leaves hands soft.
Posted 4 months ago
Delicious smells and don’t leave my hands dry and cracked like most other hand sanitisers.
Posted 4 months ago
Very moisturising and smells gorgeous!
Posted 4 months ago
Love it - smell , texture , hydration , all feel fabulous
Posted 4 months ago
I just love this stuff! Gorgeous smelling, stylish to look at, gentle on the hands, and it works too!
Posted 4 months ago
Love the product, smells great and dries quickly so my hands don’t feel sticky after I have used it. Ordered several for Christmas presents
Posted 4 months ago
The perfect sanitiser, smells divine and leaves your hands moisturised and not sticky. Perfect handbag sizes. Great for gifts too.
Posted 4 months ago
Smell's great and is really gentle only your hands..
Posted 5 months ago
Puritx is rated 4.90 based on 68 reviews