PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 555 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01429 281 789

Email:

enquiries@prsalonsupplies.co.uk

Location:

12 Enterprise House
Thomlinson Road
Hartlepool
TS25 1NS

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my hair colour really cheep and fast post will definitely buy again great company 👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff, always happy to help
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
First time using Your company, easy ordering and excellent delivery thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery and good prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, great customer service! I would really recommend PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery !
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service And fast delivery! Prices still reasonable , throughout when my regular wholesalers were shut And their online prices increased Well done you, defiantly recommend !
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very impressed, very competitive prices and quick delivery 🚚
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and my delivery turned up early defo using them again
Posted 3 months ago
Good service.despatch quickly and relieved the next day..I will use this company every time.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery & excellently packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was great from PR but the the tan not so much! I use the crazy angle spray tan which I love however the mousse is no use! It goes on clear and the medium colour is so light that you can't even see it on my skin, and I'm so pale just now. I only done a patch test, which I'm glad I did, would of been a total waste of time doing my full body with that tan.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good site and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price,good communication,speedy delivery ! You can’t ask for more .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery service. My straighteners are great
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase very quick delivery I’ve used this site before and I knew they were reliable.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and efficient delivery. Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service was delivered quickly and had everything I needed , desperately needing to get my roots sorted 👍🏻Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
PR Professional Salon Supplies Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 555 reviews