ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.70 Rating 145 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
I found this product very useful for hedgehog identification,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great efficient service. Parcel arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Still waiting for product to be sent No news, no reply to the emails Orders from other suppliers ordered afterwards arrived over a week ago Not even an email to say there was a delay So can't comment on product as not seen it yet Customer service definitely lacking Barry Green
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Extensive range of products at great prices, & speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant transaction thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fine delivery a little slow and 2 days late ( couriers fault not yours )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Digby, Thank you for leaving us a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in your order being delivered. There is no valid reason on the tracking as to why this took extra time than it should have, therefore I can only apologise profusely. We hope you're happy with the product. Best Regards ProAgri Supplies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is the one week ago purchased molasses and still didn't received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for leaving us a review. I can see from the tracking that your order has been delivered and is pictured at the correct address. Can you confirm if this is correct? If you still have not received it, please do get in touch as soon as possible. We have tried to contact you via Email. Kind Regards ProAgri Supplies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their is no telephone number to contact or address for return.We ordered a HAY RACK which was wrong due to a mistake and want to know the price of s14 extra parts We have emailed you .NO COMMUNICATION YET .E MAIL SENT Michael Cocker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for the feedback. Our telephone number and returns address are both on our website. Huge apologies that these are difficult to find. Hopefully this query is all sorted now and you have received the extra parts required. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions/queries. Best Regards ProAgri Supplies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered sheep wormers but there was no form too fill in that came 3 days later in an email so took awhile for dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with. Fast dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dog bowl was good although she still manages to get one ear in it ! and it slides around the floor. Easy to wash and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - easy to order - quick to deliver!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st time I have ordered was really quick impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very promptly and I was very pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good boot liners
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.70 based on 145 reviews