ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.64 Rating 154 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
I was extremely impressed with the customer services. Having placed an order I received a very apologetic email as unfortunately due to an error the item was out of stock. Other companies may have sent a generic message but this was personal and appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent - no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, arrived on time. Just far too much packaging for the tub I ordered. Huge cardboard box with lots of packaging inside around relatively small tub!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service, very fast delivery and high quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and service. Placed a large order of various items which arrived with me within three days. Will be using again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast efficient service, very pleased with the surface
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product was priced competitively, a bit slow in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service: riding boots as described, dispatched quickly, and exchanged for sizing reasons as promised following email confirmation exchange (buyer pays for return leg of postage). Good comms.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to use website & good customer service (Emailed me straight back)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was rather slow - ordered Tuesday not delivered until following Monday! Apart from that seemed fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, the horse rug fitts really well would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ProWormers provided the exact product required at a very competitive price. The ordering process was straightforward with efficient dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great place to do your shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good service, safe and fast delivery of product as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My order came within 3 days of ordering excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast secure delivery, good communication, competitively priced... excellent service allrou d!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pro wormers have been amazing, very speedt helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As described, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.64 based on 154 reviews