ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.64 Rating 154 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
Very happy, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent x would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy Happy Happy! Went above and beyond to get a set of boots to me before an event, including putting on a Sat Delivery. Lovely Customer Service and will be recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered before Christmas - haven’t ordered since but only because I haven’t needed to. Will be using again in the summer for my goats 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website, fast and simple. Happy and we would order again. Our chickens are also very happy with their new feeder. Thank you, Bill and Caroline
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order received very quickly as returns dealt with just as fast. Shame you don’t offer free returns but wouldn’t put me off ordering again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with this company and will continue to use. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and good range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ProWormers are a super company! I ordered quite a few LazyOne items from them including a mug. Everything arrived really quickly and I was so pleased. Unfortunately when I came to use it the mug had a hairline crack in it all the way along the bottom. I contacted Customer Services and Laura replied and could not have been more helpful! They sent me out a replacement at no extra charge and I am so grateful. Their customer service was second to none and I am so looking forward to buying more items from them in the future. Thanks so much again! Tracey.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy no problems experienced Thank.you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and great customer service from the team. What more can you ask from online shopping? Highly recommend 5⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use website and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent fast service certainly would purchase from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered an item from Prowormers and I have to say it was the best customer service I’ve had in a long time.. I needed the item ASAP and having rung the company they did everything possible to ensure I got it the next day .. they kept me updated with its progress and I did receive it the next day .. will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great pair of boots fit well and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Item fitted and works well. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the customer services. Having placed an order I received a very apologetic email as unfortunately due to an error the item was out of stock. Other companies may have sent a generic message but this was personal and appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.64 based on 154 reviews