ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.64 Rating 154 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
Great communication and delivered on time. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My numnah arrived very quickly..very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service and product. Definitely 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! Very helpful sorting out an issue with a courier (which was not Prowormer’s fault!) - couldn’t have asked for better service. Would thoroughly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with product, service and delivery plus price competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrived quickly and safely, just as it was described, and just what I needed for my daughter. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found this product very easy to use although it was a bit awkward to measure out 6 grams. The girls dont seem to mind the addition to their food although they are cross because they are not getting their treats.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall very pleased although did take a long time to notify me that the item was not available. They did notify me item was back in stock and delivery time was good. Would use them again and definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with level of service. Competitive on price, quality of products and delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service item came very quickly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb quality and swift deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of products and fast delivery. Would shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ProWormers was the cheapest place to buy a massage mitt from and they did not disappoint with their service. Item was packaged well and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in good time and excellent customer service. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.64 based on 154 reviews