ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.70 Rating 145 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
6 days have passed since ordering - the order has not been processed. The company does not respond to e-mails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, We have responded to your email. Please check your Spam/Junk folders. Kind Regards ProWormers
Posted 1 month ago
First time I used this company. Too slow sending order out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback. I can see that your order was dispatched within our stated delivery guidelines of 24-48hours. Our standard delivery can take up to 5 days - I can see from the Royal Mail tracking that your order was attempted to be delivered on the 4th day from your order being placed with us. It was then collected from the local Customer Service Point the following Monday. We apologise profusely that this took a little extra time to reach you. Kind Regards ProWormers
Posted 2 months ago
Good price compared to other sellers but postage costs a bit pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable priced and delivered in two days well done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All very good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service and the Furminator is an amazing grooming tool. My Lab looks amazing after only two goes. Thoroughly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from the product advice/ordering on the phone to the prompt delivery. The product is also a better price compared to other retailers. I’m glad I have ‘found’ this company I will certainly purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from proWormers kept up to date with delivery and item arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and delivered on time. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My numnah arrived very quickly..very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service and product. Definitely 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service! Very helpful sorting out an issue with a courier (which was not Prowormer’s fault!) - couldn’t have asked for better service. Would thoroughly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with product, service and delivery plus price competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived quickly and safely, just as it was described, and just what I needed for my daughter. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found this product very easy to use although it was a bit awkward to measure out 6 grams. The girls dont seem to mind the addition to their food although they are cross because they are not getting their treats.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall very pleased although did take a long time to notify me that the item was not available. They did notify me item was back in stock and delivery time was good. Would use them again and definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.70 based on 145 reviews