ProWormers Reviews

4.79 Rating 61 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ProWormers
Visit Website

Phone:

07592131377

Email:

sales@prowormers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ProWormers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to use website and competitive prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fast service certainly would purchase from you again
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered an item from Prowormers and I have to say it was the best customer service I’ve had in a long time.. I needed the item ASAP and having rung the company they did everything possible to ensure I got it the next day .. they kept me updated with its progress and I did receive it the next day .. will definitely use them again
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great pair of boots fit well and good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Item fitted and works well. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonably priced compared to competitors
Posted 1 week ago
I was extremely impressed with the customer services. Having placed an order I received a very apologetic email as unfortunately due to an error the item was out of stock. Other companies may have sent a generic message but this was personal and appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - no issues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, arrived on time. Just far too much packaging for the tub I ordered. Huge cardboard box with lots of packaging inside around relatively small tub!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service, very fast delivery and high quality items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service. Placed a large order of various items which arrived with me within three days. Will be using again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service, very pleased with the surface
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was priced competitively, a bit slow in delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service: riding boots as described, dispatched quickly, and exchanged for sizing reasons as promised following email confirmation exchange (buyer pays for return leg of postage). Good comms.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use website & good customer service (Emailed me straight back)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was rather slow - ordered Tuesday not delivered until following Monday! Apart from that seemed fine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, the horse rug fitts really well would buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
ProWormers provided the exact product required at a very competitive price. The ordering process was straightforward with efficient dispatch and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ProWormers is rated 4.79 based on 61 reviews