ProAgri Supplies Reviews

4.65 Rating 156 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ProAgri Supplies
Read ProAgri Supplies Reviews
The feed bins are exactly what I want. They were a great price, well packaged and arrived relatively promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivered promptly and safely, no complaints with any part of buying process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Poor tracking service Lack of communication with seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered XL Kong ball shame I can’t pick colours seems a little unfair when buying an item which is why I marked it down a little
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of the item I ordered is fine. But delivery was ridiculous. Item didn’t get ‘processed’ for over a week and there was two delays with the shipping. Really friendly and helpful customer service team though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering from here - order was placed and quick email from them to confirm the order was placed. However I then recieved no updates, even though it says you will get notifications when dispatched etc, and if I look at my order now it still says processing. I sent an email to ask if the order was going ahead as it was supposed to be first class delivery and still haven't recieved a reply a week later. I have since had a reply, and an apology for the slow responce with my postage being refunded as a good will gesture so all in all I am happy with the overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the crovect within 48 hours which was fab, thank you. 4 stars instead of 5 as the expiry date was 4 weeks from receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the manger,only complaint is that it only came with one of the aluminium bars that are supposed to stop them chuckling good about.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received today Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this product very useful for hedgehog identification,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great efficient service. Parcel arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for product to be sent No news, no reply to the emails Orders from other suppliers ordered afterwards arrived over a week ago Not even an email to say there was a delay So can't comment on product as not seen it yet Customer service definitely lacking Barry Green
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extensive range of products at great prices, & speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant transaction thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fine delivery a little slow and 2 days late ( couriers fault not yours )
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Digby, Thank you for leaving us a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in your order being delivered. There is no valid reason on the tracking as to why this took extra time than it should have, therefore I can only apologise profusely. We hope you're happy with the product. Best Regards ProAgri Supplies
Posted 1 month ago
ProAgri Supplies is rated 4.65 based on 156 reviews