ProWormers Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ProWormers
Visit Website

Phone:

07592131377

Email:

sales@prowormers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ProWormers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely dog cushion, as described, well packaged & delivered on time, will definately use again. Thank you
Posted 11 hours ago
Very comfortable and well spent money
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 6 Stubbs retro bridle racks with pro workers and they arrived 2-3 days later with plenty of updates on the way. Product is gorgeous, very happy and very well priced. Thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
Good sturdy bucket, better than expected. Delivered when they said. Will use ProWormers again. Well done
Posted 5 days ago
Products arrived quickly and well packed. Also had an offer for free postage which made the purchase very cost effective compared to other sites.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering online was very easy. Item delivered well wrapped and safe and on time.
Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service and product. Cost was good
Posted 6 days ago
Good price, good products, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service- the item I ordered was out of stock, they emailed me 1 day after I placed the order and offered me an alternative. Alternative arrived within 2 days
Posted 1 week ago
Had the cheapest price for the product I wanted and it was dispatched and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent, quality was excellent, only downgraded as I thought the wellingtons were very small fitting
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent professional service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Superfast, I will be shopping with you again. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thorough check to approve product. Pleased with the product and customer involvement. Valued retailer.
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed - a really slick ordering process, the massage mitt was delivered really quickly and was at least 10% cheaper than everywhere else I had looked! Really pleased I looked around for pricing because now I know to look at Prowormers again.
ProWormers 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Absorbine at a competitive price and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, best price & speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price & fast delivery! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, they couldn’t be happier to help. Did have a query with an item which I politely queried and they sorted issue out politely and professionally. Just goes to show people don’t have to complain for matters to be resolved satisfactorily. Manners and being polite cost nothing. Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was looking for this product had a look at this sit. I placed my order. They emailed me regarding my order. Which they charged they explained why and my product arrived. I am so impressed with this sit I have no worry’s in recommending them and I will be ordering more items
Thank you ProWormers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ProWormers is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews