ProWormers Reviews

4.79 Rating 127 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ProWormers
Visit Website

Phone:

07592131377

Email:

sales@prowormers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how ProWormers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My order arrived very promptly and I was very pleased with the product
Posted 4 days ago
Very good boot liners
Posted 6 days ago
6 days have passed since ordering - the order has not been processed. The company does not respond to e-mails
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, We have responded to your email. Please check your Spam/Junk folders. Kind Regards ProWormers
Posted 3 days ago
First time I used this company. Too slow sending order out!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback. I can see that your order was dispatched within our stated delivery guidelines of 24-48hours. Our standard delivery can take up to 5 days - I can see from the Royal Mail tracking that your order was attempted to be delivered on the 4th day from your order being placed with us. It was then collected from the local Customer Service Point the following Monday. We apologise profusely that this took a little extra time to reach you. Kind Regards ProWormers
Posted 6 days ago
Good price compared to other sellers but postage costs a bit pricey
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable priced and delivered in two days well done. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
All very good thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service and the Furminator is an amazing grooming tool. My Lab looks amazing after only two goes. Thoroughly recommend. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the product advice/ordering on the phone to the prompt delivery. The product is also a better price compared to other retailers. I’m glad I have ‘found’ this company I will certainly purchase again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from proWormers kept up to date with delivery and item arrived on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication and delivered on time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
My numnah arrived very quickly..very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and product. Definitely 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Very helpful sorting out an issue with a courier (which was not Prowormer’s fault!) - couldn’t have asked for better service. Would thoroughly recommend this company!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product, service and delivery plus price competitive
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly and safely, just as it was described, and just what I needed for my daughter. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
I found this product very easy to use although it was a bit awkward to measure out 6 grams. The girls dont seem to mind the addition to their food although they are cross because they are not getting their treats.
Posted 1 month ago
ProWormers is rated 4.79 based on 127 reviews