Prominence Support Reviews

4.60 Rating 120 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simplified buying process. Will recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with your website until now I will see after I see your service but until now your customer service are very good
Posted 1 day ago
Help future
Posted 4 days ago
East and quick
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to navigate,and reasonably priced.pleased at the moment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use but should be allowed to include any home appliance
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gentleman I spoke to was very helpful and sorted out my washing machine repairs - this took around 8 days but overall I am happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to your advisor and was very helpful and answered all questions. Thank you very much.

Mrs Yvonne Benjamin
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s very easy and users friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Antony was very helpful shorting out my cover to day for appliances made me a good deal but not to happy about the 45 days aspect of cover then you can not win them all all in all a good deal thanks , don’t forget phone call for broiler cover ,Edward.
Posted 1 month ago
Lloyd was polite informative and offered a comprehensive insurance plan for my white goods
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience with customer services and value for money!
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money policies. Hopefully, good value when it comes to claims.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received from lloyd. I didn't think I would need this policy but glad I had it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money, I found customer services to be very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a pleasant conversation with customer services regarding my replacement washing machine. The gentleman was quite nice!
Posted 2 months ago
So far, everything looks ok. The policies are reasonably priced!
Posted 2 months ago
I found the website very easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Looks like a brilliant product at a very good price. Much easier to add/remove appliances than other similar products. Will only know for sure how good this insurance is if/when I have a claim
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the claims process and speed. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.60 based on 120 reviews