Prominence Support Reviews

4.67 Rating 109 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Antony was very helpful shorting out my cover to day for appliances made me a good deal but not to happy about the 45 days aspect of cover then you can not win them all all in all a good deal thanks , don’t forget phone call for broiler cover ,Edward.
Posted 5 days ago
Lloyd was polite informative and offered a comprehensive insurance plan for my white goods
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience with customer services and value for money!
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money policies. Hopefully, good value when it comes to claims.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service I received from lloyd. I didn't think I would need this policy but glad I had it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value for money, I found customer services to be very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a pleasant conversation with customer services regarding my replacement washing machine. The gentleman was quite nice!
Posted 1 month ago
So far, everything looks ok. The policies are reasonably priced!
Posted 1 month ago
I found the website very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks like a brilliant product at a very good price. Much easier to add/remove appliances than other similar products. Will only know for sure how good this insurance is if/when I have a claim
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the claims process and speed. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Johnsen was very helpful, he explained the policy quite well.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get a quote and easy to buy.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the cheapest I could find cover for good value and the website was easy to use as well.
Posted 1 month ago
So far, good experience - this just saved me £101 from my previous provider!
Posted 1 month ago
Very delighted with the prices and value of cover
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely recommend. The engineer was very friendly and I had good claims experience from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the amazing cover plans I happened to come across, as they helped with my broken washing machine with their quick & professional service. Thank you so much for such great support.
Posted 2 months ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.67 based on 109 reviews