Prominence Support Reviews

4.83 Rating 52 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A friend recommended this company and I have been with them for a couple of years now and have just renewed again. I have had only one claim of yet though not a major claim as no replacement was required, however, the support I received from the Engineer (Alfred) was super. The prices have also remained the same for 2 years on, unlike my previous insurer. These guys offer real value for money!
Posted 13 hours ago
Another great experience with Prominence Support. My claim was completed within 5 days, received my new cooker this morning. Great service👍✔
Posted 13 hours ago
Happy with product. Took the insurance out for my dad and they've replaced his dishwasher with a brand new one. Saved me that hassle of doing this in the weekend
Posted 6 days ago
Love the service, quick and responsive.
Posted 6 days ago
Really great service. Will recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Was easy and straight forward, quick responses and was set up and had my valuables protected in no time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and straightforward dealing. Quick and efficient service and reasonable cost.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer services and offered me great price to insure my home appliances. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Engineer response was very timely!
Posted 1 week ago
Accidental damage included, most insurance companies don't offer that due to fraudulent claims from their customers. I got my items insured with accidental damage, so happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, really affordable and easy to sign up
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Will recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the cheapest policy I have found. Hopefully, they will be of service if my machine breaks down.
Posted 1 week ago
Affordable domestic appliance insurance. If you're looking for appliance insurance without breaking the bank Prominence Support offers that option
Posted 1 week ago
Bargain Cover! Easy signup. Thanks Prominence
Posted 1 week ago
I think this is the most avoidable multi appliance domestic appliance cover on the market. We insured 8 appliances for a giveaway price. Incredible Value!!
Posted 1 week ago
Sign up process really easy on the website. Received my policy document via email. The most affordable appliance insurance I've seen trying to insurance my kitchen appliance.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Fast claim process
Posted 1 week ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.83 based on 52 reviews