Prominence Support Reviews

4.66 Rating 107 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
its very hard to talk customer service as i was waiting more than half an hour but still no luck
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mo

Following your enquiry, as advised, we added you to the queue for a call back from the sales department. Sometimes this may take a bit longer than an hour depending on the sales team's schedule. We are happy to have been of help in the end.

Thanks
James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Started a policy, didnt get email strat away with documents but once contact was made they were sent through promptly.
I had to email proof of purchase and then the item were covered.
Friendly and helpful customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Beverley

Sorry for the inconvenience. We sent an instant confirmation of your purchase. We also sent an email to you on the 17th but did not get a reply. I also note that we answered your call today in under 2 minutes and have issued your policy documents when we received your reply to our email today.

Again sorry for any inconveniences caused.

Regards
Emily
Posted 2 months ago
It took many emails to get the cover I wanted with various bits you asked for in particular proof of purchases , some of which I did not have. Got there in the end, just hope I am covered if something goes wrong...
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sajjad Sindhu

As you are aware, we do not require proof of purchase as a rule, but in some cases, we may ask for them to support your insurance application.

We are glad to have provided you a comprehensive insurance in the end, even though you were unable to produce your proof of purchase.

Thanks
Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Have asked for my paperwork to be sent to me through the post still haven't received anything as to date!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Taylor

Apologies that you have not received your documents. This was originally sent and I have asked customer services to investigate.

Just to let you know, another copy has now been resent and you will receive it in the next 2-5 days.

Thanks
Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.66 based on 107 reviews