Prominence Support Reviews

4.62 Rating 143 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Johnsen was very helpful, he explained the policy quite well.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to get a quote and easy to buy.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the cheapest I could find cover for good value and the website was easy to use as well.
Posted 4 months ago
So far, good experience - this just saved me £101 from my previous provider!
Posted 4 months ago
Very delighted with the prices and value of cover
Posted 4 months ago
Will definitely recommend. The engineer was very friendly and I had good claims experience from start to finish.
Posted 4 months ago
One of the amazing cover plans I happened to come across, as they helped with my broken washing machine with their quick & professional service. Thank you so much for such great support.
Posted 4 months ago
Lloyd was very friendly and helpful - answered all my questions and made sure I received my paperwork promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
Simplified buying process and kept me informed at all times with what was required. I strongly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to deal with!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service start to finish, couldn't ask for better! Lloyd was very helpful on the phone.
Posted 5 months ago
Called Prominence Support out when my Nan's washing machine broke. Engr said it had something to do with the bearing. She received a new washer on Saturday. Will highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Lloyd was very helpful with arranging our engineer. Overall, I will recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Well priced policies. Exactly what I need.
Posted 5 months ago
Wow, incredible pricing. Multi-appliance insurance cover for a few quid, now that's value for money
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - engineer was out and replacement was done within a week. My previous provider took 2 months when I tried to claim!
Posted 5 months ago
5-star service - Quick replacement for my broken cooker - BRAND NEW HOTPOINT COOKER! ✔✨
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Will surely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy sign-up through the website. Very competitive price too!
Posted 5 months ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.62 based on 143 reviews