Prominence Support Reviews

4.67 Rating 109 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far, good experience - this just saved me £101 from my previous provider!
Posted 1 month ago
Very delighted with the prices and value of cover
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely recommend. The engineer was very friendly and I had good claims experience from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
A great value for the kitchen supply cover! However, not easy to contact the customer team and make sure you thoroughly understand the terms and conditions before making a contract...
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Heesoo

Thanks for recommending our policy as great value.

Sorry about your experience in contacting us. As explained earlier today - you tried to contact us for claims on Sunday and unfortunately, the claims team is not available for Kitchen Appliance Insurance on Sundays. They are available from Mondays to Fridays. However, our Kitchen Appliance Engineers are available from Mondays to Saturdays. We can arrange support outside of these times but this will need to be agreed with the claims team.

For Home Emergency & Boiler Cover, we are available 24 hours, 7 days a week and 365 days in the year.

Thanks
James
Posted 1 month ago
One of the amazing cover plans I happened to come across, as they helped with my broken washing machine with their quick & professional service. Thank you so much for such great support.
Posted 2 months ago
Lloyd was very friendly and helpful - answered all my questions and made sure I received my paperwork promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Started a policy, didnt get email strat away with documents but once contact was made they were sent through promptly.
I had to email proof of purchase and then the item were covered.
Friendly and helpful customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Beverley

Sorry for the inconvenience. We sent an instant confirmation of your purchase. We also sent an email to you on the 17th but did not get a reply. I also note that we answered your call today in under 2 minutes and have issued your policy documents when we received your reply to our email today.

Again sorry for any inconveniences caused.

Regards
Emily
Posted 2 months ago
Simplified buying process and kept me informed at all times with what was required. I strongly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service start to finish, couldn't ask for better! Lloyd was very helpful on the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Called Prominence Support out when my Nan's washing machine broke. Engr said it had something to do with the bearing. She received a new washer on Saturday. Will highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Over 2 hours waiting to speak to customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Khan

We aim to answer all calls in under 2 minutes. Will it be easier to give you a callback?

Please send your details to info@prominencesupport.co.uk.

Thanks
Amy
Posted 2 months ago
Lloyd was very helpful with arranging our engineer. Overall, I will recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Well priced policies. Exactly what I need.
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, incredible pricing. Multi-appliance insurance cover for a few quid, now that's value for money
Posted 2 months ago
It took many emails to get the cover I wanted with various bits you asked for in particular proof of purchases , some of which I did not have. Got there in the end, just hope I am covered if something goes wrong...
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sajjad Sindhu

As you are aware, we do not require proof of purchase as a rule, but in some cases, we may ask for them to support your insurance application.

We are glad to have provided you a comprehensive insurance in the end, even though you were unable to produce your proof of purchase.

Thanks
Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Have asked for my paperwork to be sent to me through the post still haven't received anything as to date!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Taylor

Apologies that you have not received your documents. This was originally sent and I have asked customer services to investigate.

Just to let you know, another copy has now been resent and you will receive it in the next 2-5 days.

Thanks
Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - engineer was out and replacement was done within a week. My previous provider took 2 months when I tried to claim!
Posted 2 months ago
5-star service - Quick replacement for my broken cooker - BRAND NEW HOTPOINT COOKER! ✔✨
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Will surely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.67 based on 109 reviews