Prominence Support Reviews

4.82 Rating 50 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The engineer was very helpful and cleaned after himself. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Complicated Jargon bursted, very straightforward buying process. Let's see your the policy goes!
Posted 1 week ago
Was on holiday when I was informed that my dishwasher was playing up (Error code: E19) Placed a call quickly to Prominence Support. The Job was booked very swiftly, and Engr sent out after 2days. Will recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great work guys. Thanks again for replacing my washing machine in such short notice. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Taking our domestic appliance with Prominence Support saved us a ton of money this week as our 3 of our appliances just stopped working. We had already set up our policy online, so all we had to do was to book an appointment. Quick claims process
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with their service. The engineer fixed my tumble dryer on the first visit, though it was a minor faulty!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with their service. Prominence Support fixed my tumble dryer in the first visit!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with their service. The engineer was very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
The agent I contacted on the phone was kind and helpful. The online registration process was easy and quick. The technician that performed my maintenance request was professional and timely. Overall, an outstanding and simple process. Thanks, Prominence Support.
Posted 1 week ago
I had an issue with my Neff oven, Prominence Support was with the support rendered, and quite thoughtful in sending a technician straight away (Next day). A swift appointment was booked. I had my oven repaired 3 days later
Posted 1 week ago
The service with Prominence Support was great. Affordable rates and quick response time.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was very helpful with the way they handled my claim. Got a call from the engineer by the next day and they visited in a couple of days. It took 3 days for parts to arrive and for my washing machine to be fixed. Overall a very satisfied customer! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great, everything went well. It was seamless and I got my replacement tumble dryer in a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
Been using Prominence Support for three years now for my kitchen appliance needs. If any of my items are not repairable it is replaced with a new one. It works for me
Posted 1 week ago
I've had Prominence Support for many years. Prominence Support customer services are responsive, and the agent I spoke with on the phone was courteous. I'm really unable to put in words how happy I am with Prominence Support services. Really good service!
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible provider!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. Delivered replacement within days of Engr writing off the appliance.
Posted 2 months ago
I have this policy for years and never been disappointed with the service. Quick claim process and professional customer service. Excellent policy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.82 based on 50 reviews