Prominence Support Reviews

4.74 Rating 99 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simplified buying process. Will recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Had a pleasant conversation with customer services regarding my replacement washing machine. The gentleman was quite nice!
Posted 3 days ago
So far, everything looks ok. The policies are reasonably priced!
Posted 3 days ago
I found the website very easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Looks like a brilliant product at a very good price. Much easier to add/remove appliances than other similar products. Will only know for sure how good this insurance is if/when I have a claim
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the claims process and speed. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Johnsen was very helpful, he explained the policy quite well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to get a quote and easy to buy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the cheapest I could find cover for good value and the website was easy to use as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far, good experience - this just saved me £101 from my previous provider!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very delighted with the prices and value of cover
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will definitely recommend. The engineer was very friendly and I had good claims experience from start to finish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great value for the kitchen supply cover! However, not easy to contact the customer team and make sure you thoroughly understand the terms and conditions before making a contract...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Heesoo

Thanks for recommending our policy as great value.

Sorry about your experience in contacting us. As explained earlier today - you tried to contact us for claims on Sunday and unfortunately, the claims team is not available for Kitchen Appliance Insurance on Sundays. They are available from Mondays to Fridays. However, our Kitchen Appliance Engineers are available from Mondays to Saturdays. We can arrange support outside of these times but this will need to be agreed with the claims team.

For Home Emergency & Boiler Cover, we are available 24 hours, 7 days a week and 365 days in the year.

Thanks
James
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the amazing cover plans I happened to come across, as they helped with my broken washing machine with their quick & professional service. Thank you so much for such great support.
Posted 1 month ago
Lloyd was very friendly and helpful - answered all my questions and made sure I received my paperwork promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Started a policy, didnt get email strat away with documents but once contact was made they were sent through promptly.
I had to email proof of purchase and then the item were covered.
Friendly and helpful customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Beverley

Sorry for the inconvenience. We sent an instant confirmation of your purchase. We also sent an email to you on the 17th but did not get a reply. I also note that we answered your call today in under 2 minutes and have issued your policy documents when we received your reply to our email today.

Again sorry for any inconveniences caused.

Regards
Emily
Posted 1 month ago
Simplified buying process and kept me informed at all times with what was required. I strongly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service start to finish, couldn't ask for better! Lloyd was very helpful on the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Called Prominence Support out when my Nan's washing machine broke. Engr said it had something to do with the bearing. She received a new washer on Saturday. Will highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.74 based on 99 reviews