Prominence Support Reviews

4.63 Rating 153 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simplified buying process. Will recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Anthony was very thorough and very professional really pleased with all information i recieved
Posted 1 week ago
I think Anthony was very well spoken and understanding
Posted 1 week ago
Can't thank Prominence Support enough, everyone who dealt with me was helpful, polite, patient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I phoned last night about 12/02/2021 4pm or a little after, the Girl was very Rude and Apathetic it is for this reason I will not be doing Business with Prominence support.
I will be cancelling my Standing order etc card payments.
I ask the management to look into this as ,the people on the Phone are Your customer liaison people ,if you have some person with attitude on the phone , I promise you this, You will get a bad name , thus, your Business will suffer .
I run a successful business and have several properties and I was! , yes! was to transfer, All my properties over to Prominence support ! alas that is now not be be .
Get it sorted before its to late
MB
RSVP
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Martin Bostock

We are sorry you feel this way.

Please sends us an email at info@prominencesupport.co.uk or call our customer support, so we can discuss the next steps.

Ensure to include your full name, mobile number, address, postcode, policy number so we can trace your policy and look into this for you.

Thanks
Anna
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use..
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and good premium rates
Posted 1 month ago
I found the advisor to be very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted 1 month ago
Generally good service but phone contact sometimes difficult due to the queue of callers waiting.
Posted 1 month ago
Forgot to enter the discount code canyou apply this
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very satisface with r
The sercice.
Posted 1 month ago
Call handled very professionaly, received a quote for 4 items. Very happy with the price.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use web site and nice and cheap
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor service. I have been trying to have tumble dryer fixed since January and been asked to change my review as issue has been sorted out. My tumble dryer still not working after somebody came to check it.I now can not get in contact with anybody again about it.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to use would recomend
Posted 1 month ago
Quick repairs - my washing machine was delivered today and I am happy with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.63 based on 153 reviews