Prominence Support Reviews

4.64 Rating 158 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simplified buying process. Will recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
The agent explained everything well. Thanks Prominence
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and support. Engineer very knowledgeable and managed to get replacement part and came back within a few days.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
So buyers beware. I chose the insure my appliances as I read reviews on here. Please for your own sanity read this one. Long wait times. I was waiting up to an hour on some calls even though it stipulated I was next in the queue. FCA regulated. Means nothing at all. They have a principal firm dealing with these issues. You will need a bit of luck getting hold of them too. TURNAROUND TIMES. A joke in itself. These are elongated by red tape. Total lack of knowledge on the phone. A replacement appliance is due on Friday even though I'm ordering on a Monday. Misrepresentation of wording on policy. You want to know more? Contact me. Total lack of support on customer services desk. No one to escalate too. No one to support. No one with simple one stop answers. Watch no one will call me back to discuss however I will probably get an email response saying some thing or another not relevant to my issues. No product information. I would have thought having been fca regulatory guidelines would have led to them being as informative as possible in order for me to make an informed decision. Totally the opposite. Good luck if you dont heed my advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Anthony was very thorough and very professional really pleased with all information i recieved
Posted 3 months ago
I think Anthony was very well spoken and understanding
Posted 3 months ago
Can't thank Prominence Support enough, everyone who dealt with me was helpful, polite, patient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
I phoned last night about 12/02/2021 4pm or a little after, the Girl was very Rude and Apathetic it is for this reason I will not be doing Business with Prominence support. I will be cancelling my Standing order etc card payments. I ask the management to look into this as ,the people on the Phone are Your customer liaison people ,if you have some person with attitude on the phone , I promise you this, You will get a bad name , thus, your Business will suffer . I run a successful business and have several properties and I was! , yes! was to transfer, All my properties over to Prominence support ! alas that is now not be be . Get it sorted before its to late MB RSVP
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Martin Bostock We are sorry you feel this way. Please sends us an email at info@prominencesupport.co.uk or call our customer support, so we can discuss the next steps. Ensure to include your full name, mobile number, address, postcode, policy number so we can trace your policy and look into this for you. Thanks Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use..
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and good premium rates
Posted 4 months ago
I found the advisor to be very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted 4 months ago
Generally good service but phone contact sometimes difficult due to the queue of callers waiting.
Posted 4 months ago
Forgot to enter the discount code canyou apply this
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very satisface with r The sercice.
Posted 4 months ago
Call handled very professionaly, received a quote for 4 items. Very happy with the price.
Posted 4 months ago
easy to use web site and nice and cheap
Posted 4 months ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.64 based on 158 reviews