Prominence Support Reviews

4.7 Rating 157 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Prominence Support
Read Prominence Support Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03300885768

Email:

info@prominencesupport.co.uk

Location:

Chancery House, St Nicholas Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how Prominence Support made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The agent explained everything well. Thanks Prominence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and support. Engineer very knowledgeable and managed to get replacement part and came back within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony was very thorough and very professional really pleased with all information i recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think Anthony was very well spoken and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't thank Prominence Support enough, everyone who dealt with me was helpful, polite, patient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I phoned last night about 12/02/2021 4pm or a little after, the Girl was very Rude and Apathetic it is for this reason I will not be doing Business with Prominence support. I will be cancelling my Standing order etc card payments. I ask the management to look into this as ,the people on the Phone are Your customer liaison people ,if you have some person with attitude on the phone , I promise you this, You will get a bad name , thus, your Business will suffer . I run a successful business and have several properties and I was! , yes! was to transfer, All my properties over to Prominence support ! alas that is now not be be . Get it sorted before its to late MB RSVP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Martin Bostock We are sorry you feel this way. Please sends us an email at info@prominencesupport.co.uk or call our customer support, so we can discuss the next steps. Ensure to include your full name, mobile number, address, postcode, policy number so we can trace your policy and look into this for you. Thanks Anna
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and good premium rates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the advisor to be very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Generally good service but phone contact sometimes difficult due to the queue of callers waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forgot to enter the discount code canyou apply this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very satisface with r The sercice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Call handled very professionaly, received a quote for 4 items. Very happy with the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use web site and nice and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor service. I have been trying to have tumble dryer fixed since January and been asked to change my review as issue has been sorted out. My tumble dryer still not working after somebody came to check it.I now can not get in contact with anybody again about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prominence Support is rated 4.66 based on 157 reviews