pretty pickled Reviews

5.0 Rating 174 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pretty pickled
Read pretty pickled Reviews
pretty pickled 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Angela
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Kirsty
pretty pickled 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Anonymous
pretty pickled 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Lucy
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Fiona
pretty pickled 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Amy Nguyen
pretty pickled 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Laura
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my jumper and tote - the jumper is by far the softest sweater I own!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought the Forever and Ever, Ramen tee for myself and the Gyo Away sweater for my girlfriend. Both are so soft and comfortable! The designs are so fun and they're just really enjoyable to wear - good sizing. I've already got my eye on the Hot Stuff sweater!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best and most comfy sweater you could ever dream of. Gorgeous colour. Perfect oversize fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Five stars all round! I ordered a jumper for my sister's birthday - the wonderful design and fab designs made it an absolutely winner! Just need to decide what to get for me... :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing quality and such fun designs. Thank you so much for my tote. I love it 💜
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gorgeous quality and fab service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality and super comfy! I couldn't be happier with my new T-Shirt :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought the ‘full of snacks’ shopper and its better than expected. Great quality and the perfect size!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service, beautiful products, absolutely love
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing product. Very soft. Great desin
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered the 'Full of Snacks' bag and I love it! It feels good, it looks good and it's a great size. I can't wait to fill it with snacks. The personalised note that accompanied it as well was a lovely touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love my Pretty Pickled bits - they’re so comfy and such good quality. What’s not to love about a food pun?!
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love my Sassuma jumper! Great quality, so soft on the inside and I love the oversized fit
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great selection of simple yet perfect tees. Customer service is quick and friendly. Quality items. Will order again! Recommend 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the design and the quality is excellent! Arrived really quickly and was really nicely packaged too!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Such high quality and so comfy! I wear the sweatshirt all day everyday and I washed several times now and it still looks new!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely adore my pretty pickled sweatshirt and ramen tshirt. The sweatshirt is super soft and I've already had lots of compliments. Will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful quality organic cotton, everything is so thoughtful and so much love has been put into this brand. Can't wait to see what you have in-store next!!
pretty pickled 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a tee and a sweater and both items have exceeded my expectations. The clothes are cute, really soft and their fit is just the right amount of boxy (I am a UK size 10/12 and the small is spot on). There's clearly a lot of thought put into every aspect of this company, from the quality of the clothes through the sustainable packaging they're wrapped in, to the option to add snacking pickles and the handwritten thank you cards you receive in your parcel. I am surgically attached to my new sweater and will definitely be ordering more items in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the sweater and Ailidh was so lovely and helpful! The quality is great and it's so cosy and comfy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
pretty pickled is rated 5.0 based on 174 reviews