pretty pickled Reviews

5.0 Rating 176 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pretty pickled
Read pretty pickled Reviews
pretty pickled 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Angela
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Kirsty
pretty pickled 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Anonymous
pretty pickled 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Lucy
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Fiona
pretty pickled 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Amy Nguyen
pretty pickled 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Laura
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, excellent quality. My best friend loved her T-shirt for her birthday it made an excellent gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m so happy the Insta algorithm brought me Pretty Pickled!!! Absolutely adore my Christmas jumper - it’s super soft, super cosy, delivery was speedy, and the little personalised thank you note was the icing on the cake. Will definitely be adding more bits to my wardrobe asap! ❤️
pretty pickled 5 star review on 10th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality product and more impressive was the service provide! Great communication and my order was delivered promptly and beautifully wrapped. Was a birthday gift so this was a nice touch
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, good website and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My second purchase from Pretty Pickled and won't be my last :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality item and arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged - thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
incredible quality for a great price! love the super cute packaging and hand written note, really adds to the whole experience. can’t wait to gift this jumper for christmas and will definitely be making future purchases !! :))
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the Full of Wine Shopper as a gift for my sister, and one for myself of course! The quality is amazing, delivery was super quick and also got a lovely hand written note along with my order! Just another excuse to buy more wine! Thanks so much Ailidh & Pretty Pickled, i’ll definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely fun T-shirt’s! Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All my items were beautifully packaged and the most lovely quality. The sizing guide was very helpful and I’m extremely pleased with how everything looks, especially how some are for gifts. I ordered on the Friday and received everything by the Monday which I was extremely surprised and pleased with too!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not only is the quality of Pretty Pickled’s clothing is great, Ailidh also went above and beyond to help me sort out a sizing problem - making the whole process super easy! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely products and really quick delivery. Will definitely be recommending you to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello! I wanted to say thank you very much for my order, I just love it! I was recommended for the quality by a friend and now my friend and sister have placed an order with you. One small idea to maybe consider, I had ordered two tops (one for a gift and one for me as I couldn’t resist!) but both were wrapped together so I had to unwrap everything and tear the nice sticker to get my own top out before I give my friend hers for Christmas. But understand you can’t win and may be thinking about the environment! Thanks again. Such personal service. Kirstin Watt x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice quality of material and lovely embroidered image/text - makes a change from printed tops that look great but don't stand up to wearing or washing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my t-shirt!! Great quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautifully packaged, lovely t-shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional yet personalised service from pretty picked. The clothing are really good quality and was a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality and very cosy. Liked so much that it featured in the ‘official’ engagement ring shot for insta!
pretty pickled 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love my t-shirt! Really good quality. Lovely fit and super cute design. My order was beautifully packaged and I love that so much thought has gone into the sustainability of every single detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
pretty pickled is rated 5.0 based on 176 reviews