PMT Education Reviews

4.3 Rating 25 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend PMT Education
Read PMT Education Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was an excellent course, and I am feeling more confident about the exams!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the courses very interesting and engaging, the teachers were helpful and thorough, and there was good support. I believe that these courses will really help my revision process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter took an A level Biology OCR four day revision course with PMT. She thought the teaching was great and felt more confident in approaching her A level after even the first day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tutors, well prepared course notes. All in all a great course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online GCSE maths. An excellent workbook was posted to me in advance. The content was broken down into manageable chunks. Really helped, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The exam questions and provided by pmt is the best way for fast and efficient revision.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good course overall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative course that went through all the difficult areas of the specification and relevant exam questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was ok can be gr8
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter found the Mechanics course very slow and many of the questions were not covered. She had to ask for the marks scheme to work through the questions herself. This should have been provided immediately after the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I felt my son should have been sent a paper copy of all material. I would still like this to happen. In the pre-course information it was not made clear that he would require the handbooks to complete the course successfully. I also get the topics should of been edited in light of the advanced information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was really useful for going over both content and exam style questions. It gave me a boost of confidence for exam. Thank you so much PMT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very useful and good revision materials for follo-up - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really useful and the online help and guidance is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The resources were very helpful within the session and they continue to be helpful through my alevels
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and intensive course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The information was useful but 6 hours was too long to try and maintain my attention. Shorter days for a longer period would have been more effective
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First of all I would like to thank PMT Education to offer such a great opportunity as I have learned and enjoyed my courses a lot. I look ahead to take part again in any future courses set by PMT Education.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maths course was good but further maths the teacher did not explain anything just simply wrote down the answers. I didn’t learn a thing. Maths teacher was much more engaging and Talked through her answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PMT Education is rated 4.28 based on 25 reviews