Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.6 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
hello I have not yet received the requested product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and excellent quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Especially useful when you are isolating , due to partner being classed as vulnerable. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website very user friendly and easy to navigate around., with regular updates as to how order is progressing. Excellent fast and efficient service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy transaction with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering site and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy access to my meds, including a prescription! Quick delivery too. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor service. Paid for 24 hour delivery which took 12 days to come. I appreciate covid times however customer service on enquiries were very unhelpful and slow to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prodotto corrispondente a quello acquistato
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on 03/12 and still haven't received anything. First expedition went to India, second expedition still traveling. Bad service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received the brand of drugs I have ordered. The internet site shows pictures of a pharmaceutical brand which does not correspond to the brand of the drugs that have been sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service but did have to chase up delivery in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best Pharmacy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ho inviato diverse mail per sapere dove si trova il prodotto senza nessuna risposta,attendo ancora 15 gioni nel prossimo mese dopodiché chiederò il rimborso,servizio deludente!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very very very trustworthy pharmacy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very efficient and speedy service. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Benissimo. Ottimo venditore, ottimo servizio e buon prodotto. Spedizione arrivata a destinazione in due settimane. Sicuramente ripeterò l'acquisto.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ottimi prodotti
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews