Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.6 Rating 373 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service used many times I would highly recommend Pharmacy Direct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online prescription really speeds things up. It's a time saver! Meds arrive in about 2 days after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sehr schlechtes Kundenservice!! Warte jetzt schon 2 Wochen auf mein Paket! Kein Tracking, keine Information wie lange es dauert, trotz mehrmaligen Nachfragen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND TRUST WORTHY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not answer to my support request, also never got the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb! Your lady chemist gave me a diagnosis by phone and helped me to order on-line as we spoke. Thank you. Ray Morris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service prices fair delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Diclofenic to replace exhausted supply bought in Spain for my gout/arthritis pain and within 2-3 days after completing online prescription health information request I received the tablets I needed. Will be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The consignment has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Item ordered was far cheaper than from high street pharmacy. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1 month and still waiting for my order to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a prompt and efficient service over many years of dealing with them - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient service given over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and prompt delivery. Very please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and my order arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast, efficient and necessary. In a pandemic, it is just the ticket for me - thanks to them I remain safe and well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent. I had to phone them and the lady who spoke to me was so helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used twice now. Speedy efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.58 based on 373 reviews