Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews

4.53 Rating 290 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmacy Direct GB
Read Pharmacy Direct GB Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website very user friendly and easy to navigate around., with regular updates as to how order is progressing. Excellent fast and efficient service as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick easy transaction with speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering site and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy access to my meds, including a prescription! Quick delivery too. Brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor service. Paid for 24 hour delivery which took 12 days to come. I appreciate covid times however customer service on enquiries were very unhelpful and slow to respond.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
prodotto corrispondente a quello acquistato
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order on 03/12 and still haven't received anything. First expedition went to India, second expedition still traveling.
Bad service.
Posted 3 months ago
good service
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received the brand of drugs I have ordered. The internet site shows pictures of a pharmaceutical brand which does not correspond to the brand of the drugs that have been sent to me.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service but did have to chase up delivery in the end.
Posted 3 months ago
Best Pharmacy
Posted 3 months ago
Ho inviato diverse mail per sapere dove si trova il prodotto senza nessuna risposta,attendo ancora 15 gioni nel prossimo mese dopodiché chiederò il rimborso,servizio deludente!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very very very trustworthy pharmacy!
Posted 3 months ago
Always very efficient and speedy service. Very reliable.
Posted 3 months ago
Benissimo.
Ottimo venditore, ottimo servizio e buon prodotto. Spedizione arrivata a destinazione in due settimane.
Sicuramente ripeterò l'acquisto.
Posted 3 months ago
Ottimi prodotti
Posted 3 months ago
It is outrageous that you will not dispense more than 32 Cialis tablets without a second prescription to a customer who has purchased them from you for years
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy process. Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
As usual, very quick and efficient service; packaging fine.
Posted 3 months ago
Pharmacy Direct GB is rated 4.53 based on 290 reviews