Penny Freedom Reviews

4.89 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Penny Freedom
Read Penny Freedom Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We contacted Penny in the morning and by 5pm funding had been agreed and we had received the funds. Excellent service, hassle free and not like other lenders we have contacted in the past.
Posted 3 months ago
Dom and Andrew are fantastic to work with. Great communications, good follows ups, honest and considererate. Money Penny is far and above the best service I habmve worked with.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and straight and to the point on costs would recommend to anyone who requires further cash flow assistance.
Posted 6 months ago
i have found that they are very good
Posted 8 months ago
Really fast turn around, much easier to use than alternatives.
Posted 9 months ago
Having been let down by a high street bank due to lengthy processes we turned to Penny which offered us a very competitive product. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly, I will definitely being using again.
Posted 10 months ago
I've been using for a while now, really great customer service and pricing. Will remain my go to.
Posted 10 months ago
competitive rates and money fast, would use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Instant feedback and got my money later the same day. Wow!
Posted 10 months ago
a class product, i put through all my clients and can instantly find out which ones i can finance. its so simple
Posted 10 months ago
I don't normally write reviews but the penny quick quote is a such a useful tool. I love it!
Posted 10 months ago
Nice interface and easy to create invoices. UK team to talk to and clear communication of payments.
Posted 11 months ago
Such an innovative approach to invoice financing, highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Great support and service provided by the Penny team. Highly recommend to the business fellows.
Posted 11 months ago
Third time using Penny, its just so much easier than waiting on annoying clients.
Posted 11 months ago
It worked!
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome. There were a few checks to do the first time I used it so it was a couple of days before I got my money but the second time it was in my account in 30 minutes.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use on new and outstanding invoices, happy to recommend"
Posted 11 months ago
The platform has been really easy to use! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Really easy to navigate as a first time user. Raising an invoice was really simple and the response was instant. Will definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Penny Freedom is rated 4.89 based on 38 reviews