Packed Kitchen Reviews

4.9 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Packed Kitchen
Visit Website

Phone:

07528518272

Email:

info@packedmealprep.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Packed Kitchen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These meals are fantastic! Really high quality, delivered on time, and they taste amazing!! Bought a variety of meat and vegan options, have never really had much success with vegan food but the vegan options from packed kitchen are so flavourful, I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to try them out. Perfect for people wanting good quality, fresh, meal prep food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievably tasty meals! I'm training for a triathlon so my time is valuable, and having these pre-prepared meals delivered to me makes the world of difference. Nutritious and delicious - thank you Packed Kitchen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with our Packed Kitchen order. The meals are incredibly flavoursome, and I love the commitment to local ingredients and eco-packaging. I love the fact I can eat well without spending hours in the kitchen meal prepping as cooking isn't my strong point! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant healthy food, great flavour and quick, friendly and pain free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Far far tastier than other prepped meals I've tried. Great value and a really convenient way to make sure you're eating healthily without sacrificing flavour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery was very quick and I loved the packaging! The quality of the food was amazing, the Mediterranean vegan salad is 10/10, will be ordering this again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, followed by friendly and efficient delivery. The food is also fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful food, its exceeded my expectations for my first meal prep delivery. I ordered from here as it said it was expired by world travel and it hasn't disappointed. So far I've had 2 mains, 2 snacks and a breakfast and they are all as well made as eachother. The only reason that I haven't given 5 stars is because the breakfast / snack pots leaked quite alot during transit so the packaging could be a bit better.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jo & Matt at Packed Kitchen have been great. They have assisted in any way possible with me getting the best nutrition to the athletes I work with. The food tastes amazing and It's a pleasure to work with them both!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Packed Kitchen is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews