optml Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend optml
Read optml Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159718908

Email:

hello@optml.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how optml made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the morning pill(rise) very good indeed. I have been suffering from extreme fatigue and this pill gave me renewed energy. I sleep very badly normally but after a few nights of taking the rest pill, I sleep through until 6 am. This might sound early to some but it’s a lot better than 2.45 which was my normal waking time. So it’s a thumbs up for both pills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pamela, That’s great to hear! It should continue to improve with time too as sleep quality has a compounding effect. Really glad to hear that it’s helped and thanks for trying it. Seb
Posted 1 month ago
Only been taking it for 3 days but they seem to be working well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shirley, That's great to hear, they're designed to become more effective as your body starts getting better sleep, so I'm sure you'll experience even better effects over time. Thanks for the feedback, it's always nice to hear. Seb
Posted 2 months ago
100% would recommend to anyone struggling with their energy levels, sleep pattern and everything else to do with the world we live in today. Their 'Rest' formula is amazing! I've definitely been sleeping a whole lot better in the month I've been using the supplements. Even managed to miss my alarm a few times, which is no bad thing as it shows the quality of the sleep I'm now getting! When it comes to 'Rise', this is where it can really shine. I no longer need my 5:30am coffee to get me through my mornings, and the brain fog I could occasionally feel during a long day of meetings is basically gone. Really impressive stuff all round, and it helps that their customer service is impeccable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear, Ryan! Glad it's working for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Product so far has been very beneficial, its improved my morning routine and overall energy levels a good amount compared to when I used to just depend on coffee and caffeine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's brilliant, glad it's working well for you! Much healthier than relying on coffee too!
Posted 2 months ago
Brain fog is sometimes an issue of mine. Probably more so since wfh. I have been taking optml for a couple of weeks has been now and have seen not only my work life productivity levels increase but also my personal life. Would definitely recommend and will be keeping up my subscription. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback, we're glad it's helping.
Posted 3 months ago
A great product with real benefits! I've been using Optml for some time now and I'll definitely be renewing my subscription for the foreseeable future. The convenience of having just two capsules to take (one in the morning and one in the evening) is great, I don't want to be chewing on a number of tablets twice a day so that's ideal. I found that Rest (to be taken in the evening) had an effect on me right away. I noticed a higher quality of sleep pretty quickly, and it made it easier to fall asleep too. Rise (to be taken in the morning) took a few days for me to notice an effect, however, after those few days, I could tell that it was working. Taking Rise in the morning meant that I had a good amount of low release energy throughout the day rather than falling into a slump at around 3pm. The fact that these are all-natural ingredients is something that I do really like. Overall, I would definitely recommend Optml to anyone who is interested in trying an energy/sleep supplement. The fact that it comes in a pair makes it a lot easier to manage too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Charlie, that's great to hear.
Posted 3 months ago
optml is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews