National Debt Advice Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend National Debt Advice
Visit Website

Phone:

01616400400

Email:

info@national-debtadvice.co.uk

Location:

St James House,Pendleton Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how National Debt Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Extremely helpful and supportive.
100% with you from beginning to end A+ service
Posted 5 months ago
Removed al lot of the stress and a black cloud from above my head
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely grateful for your help that I received over a difficult period in my life I would recommend this service to anyone with this problem in there lives again many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Incredible service from start to finish. This huge cloud of dread and worry that’s been hanging over my head has finally been lifted and I feel so happy I’ve made the first step. From start to finish this company made me feel at ease and didn’t judge me whatsoever. I just wish I’d done this sooner.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful and friendly staff non judgmental in a difficult and stressful time
Posted 6 months ago
This company was absolutely fantastic from the start. They helped me understand my financial situation and take away the stress.
Would highly recommend. First class customer service
Posted 6 months ago
The team made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole process. Great company & highly recommended!!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much you have helped me through a tough time ! I finally feel at ease that my finances and debt has all been sorted Into one affordable payment ! I have dealt with nothing but lovely staff would highly recommend! Thanks again !
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service and advise, was made to feel at ease discussing my circumstances and the best way to resolve my debt. Feels like a weight had been lifted now. Thank you so much
Posted 6 months ago
They were very helpful and sorted my debt out for me ,would recomend them to anyone,Danielle was very helpful got things sorted very quickly, Thanks to everyone. David.
Posted 6 months ago
I have to say that when contacting national debt advice I was made to feel comfortable and looked after. Debt has caused me mountains of stress for years and I had looked into a lot of advice to help with this. The minute I spoke to them I felt like all those years of worrying were finally going to get figured out and they did! The customer service I recieved was second to none and I would recommend again and again to anyone struggling with debt. I finally feel like I'm getting my life back on track and it's down to national debt advice. I couldn't thank them enough!
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and helpful and reassuring in a difficult time
Posted 6 months ago
Really great & very useful, I would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish. I dealt with a gentleman called Chris who was brilliant. There was No judgement from him whatsoever. I’d definitely recommend using them. I wish I would have done it sooner, I feel so much better knowing i won’t be getting debt calls or be scared to open my post! Thankyou for all of your help
Posted 6 months ago
Over the past few years I have been overwhelmed with anxiety due to pressure from company's to pay off my debts. I was financially struggling doing constant overtime just to keep afloat, then I contacted national debt advice company, after a brief chat with an adviser I felt completely at ease. The advice given to myself was exceptional customer service like no other, they listened carefully and helped to organise/ prioritise my debts giving me a better understanding. After speaking with national debt advice I felt stress free and finally back in control.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish. I dealt with A gentleman called Chris. He really made me feel at ease when discussing my finances. No judgement whatsoever and really helpful. I’d definitely recommend if you’re struggling like I was. I wish I would have sorted it sooner now.
Posted 6 months ago
I had been struggling for years with my debts, and I was so scared to reach out and get help. They went through all of my options and let me decide which was best for me. I am now 4 months in to my IVA and I cannot explain the relief knowing that all my debts are in one monthly payment, and that I’ll be debt free in now less than 5 years
Thank you so much for your help 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service from this company helped me through a very bad time and I am now almost debt free I highly reccomend this company
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, I was never judged once, everyone i spoke to was so friendly and helpful they couldn't do enough for me! I feel like a weight has lifted and I can now focus on living my life again instead of constant worry. Thanks guys!
Posted 6 months ago
National Debt Advice is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews