National Debt Advice Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend National Debt Advice
Visit Website

Phone:

01616400400

Email:

info@national-debtadvice.co.uk

Location:

St James House,Pendleton Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how National Debt Advice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Extremely helpful and supportive.
100% with you from beginning to end A+ service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Removed al lot of the stress and a black cloud from above my head
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely grateful for your help that I received over a difficult period in my life I would recommend this service to anyone with this problem in there lives again many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible service from start to finish. This huge cloud of dread and worry that’s been hanging over my head has finally been lifted and I feel so happy I’ve made the first step. From start to finish this company made me feel at ease and didn’t judge me whatsoever. I just wish I’d done this sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and friendly staff non judgmental in a difficult and stressful time
Posted 1 month ago
This company was absolutely fantastic from the start. They helped me understand my financial situation and take away the stress.
Would highly recommend. First class customer service
Posted 1 month ago
The team made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole process. Great company & highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much you have helped me through a tough time ! I finally feel at ease that my finances and debt has all been sorted Into one affordable payment ! I have dealt with nothing but lovely staff would highly recommend! Thanks again !
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and advise, was made to feel at ease discussing my circumstances and the best way to resolve my debt. Feels like a weight had been lifted now. Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
They were very helpful and sorted my debt out for me ,would recomend them to anyone,Danielle was very helpful got things sorted very quickly, Thanks to everyone. David.
Posted 1 month ago
Second to none service, especially from my advisor Danielle, absolute superstar! Within 40 minutes of speaking to her I felt like a different person, thanks for all your help, I am getting closer to that light at the end of that tunnel. It feels great to be able to sleep at night
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't thank this company enough for what they have done for me, not only have they saved me from drowning in debt, my life is back on track now and I am able to spend more quality time with my children. I had nearly £14k debt including bailiffs knocking on my door every other day, I just couldn't cope much longer, i decided to take the plunge and make an application for help. Thank god i chose this company, they are all so lovely and non judgemental. Would 100% recommend to anyone who needs help. Thankyou again team A*
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing from start to finish. Could not have asked for a better service. All those sleepless nights gone. Honestly I hand on heart can't thank National debt advice enough. Since setting up my iva with them I am like a new person no more hiding or worrying about who is ringing me or who is it at the door. I have finally managed to take my children to the zoo on a day trip which I could never afford due to high payments on my debts every month. Now I have one very manageable payment and that is it. Thank you National debt advice. Debra x
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. So nice to not have to worry about my debts ever again. I spoke to a lovely young lady who said she completely understood what I was going through and I instantly felt at ease with her. My debt's were over 22k due to a bad relationship breakdown. I'm now in an iva paying just 120 pound a month instead of the 550 pound I was trying to pay but always falling behind. This has completely changed my life and my childrens. I am now a stress free mum and even able take my children out on day trips which before the iva was impossible. Thank you National debt advice for all your caring and kind support. Debra x
Posted 1 month ago
I can't recommend this company enough. I was worried about speaking to an advisor as I felt ashamed and embarrassed that I let myself get into this state and all the debts I had. After speaking to the advisor I instantly was put at ease. Very professional and understanding and made the process really easy for me. I am now in a much better place and it's all thanks to National debt advice.
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say that when contacting national debt advice I was made to feel comfortable and looked after. Debt has caused me mountains of stress for years and I had looked into a lot of advice to help with this. The minute I spoke to them I felt like all those years of worrying were finally going to get figured out and they did! The customer service I recieved was second to none and I would recommend again and again to anyone struggling with debt. I finally feel like I'm getting my life back on track and it's down to national debt advice. I couldn't thank them enough!
Posted 1 month ago
On contacting NDA I had over £34,000 of debts. I was falling behind on payments and even had bailiffs. I spoke with a really friendly lady Charlotte, she helped me straight away and even rang the bailiff and got my account put on hold. My IVA has been accepted now at an affordable monthly payment, and even better my debts cannot contact me anymore! Bye bye sleepless nights! Again thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful and reassuring in a difficult time
Posted 1 month ago
Really great & very useful, I would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
National Debt Advice is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews