NOTCH® Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,025 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NOTCH®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read NOTCH® Reviews
NOTCH® 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Dawn Alfano
NOTCH® 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Jill McCallie
NOTCH® 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Jennifer Makewell
NOTCH® 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Kenneth Winter
NOTCH® 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Catherine McWilliam
NOTCH® 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Margaret Nicholson
NOTCH® 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Victoria Sceviour
163
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love them, great idea to remind me of my achievements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Definitely Notch-worthy! This was my first Half-Marathon and I wanted to mark it in a very special way💕. I love my choice of colour combination- my favourite colour is purple. Such a strong and stylish magnetic clasp. It’s a real talking point. Very proud of my own achievement and very grateful for this reminder of such a wonderful day. Looking forward to adding another Notch soon! My wrist is quite petite. I ordered Small. It’s lovely.
NOTCH® 5 star review on 21st August 2021 NOTCH® 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great transaction,it was really easy to choose order and delivery was in a reasonable timescale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery service and great products. Both my husband and I have Notch bracelets with notches for all the races we've run and long distance trails we've walked. Notches and bracelets are great quality and are showing no wear given that they're worn most days. We got our clasps engraved with 'Our Challenges' and that is also showing no signs of wear. Very happy :-D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot get enough of Notch. Customer service is exceptional, delivery brilliant. The only challenge I have is limiting myself to not celebrating absolutely everything!! Got out of bed NOTCH. Ate breakfast NOTCH….
NOTCH® 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really pleased with my Notches. I was able to order colours, dates and runs of my choice and cover all my runs from 2017 :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the bracelet, I just wish there had been a size chart as mine is way too big. The quality is beautiful though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect and stylist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my bracelet! It's so me all about achievements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A friend very kindly bought me a notch bracelet and 'notches'. I've added a couple and bought some as presents. Highly recommended. The engraving is "top-notch" and excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my NOTCH bracelet filled with bright and colourful relevant medical information. Such a fun change from my old medical ID bands, this is also great for swapping out notches if treatment changes. Swift process from placing of my order to despatch and delivery in a beaut velvet-encased medal tin. Keen to buy another one with weight loss achievements and positive quotes.
NOTCH® 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my bracelet and first 3 Notches I bought, so much so that I have already orderes my next 3 Notches less than a week later and have enough Notches bookmarked to fill two bracelets! Having these little affirmations on my wrist helps to ground me when I am struggling. Absolutely fantastic products and perfect quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality and service. Super strong magnet and bracelet. What to get next ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled with my bracelet and notches
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My niece was thrilled with her birthday present. I was worried that it wouldn’t arrive in time for the big day but it was ahead of schedule and couldn’t be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is such a cool concept and I love it! My son's best friend is going to love it! Thank you for great turn around time and fast shipping. It even delivered ahead of schedule. We will be ordering again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Very easy ordering process, even ordering a made to measure band. Delivery was prompt and my husband was very pleased with his customised notch bead. I will definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NOTCH® is rated 4.94 based on 3,025 reviews