My Car Cleaning Reviews

4.9 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Cleaning
Read My Car Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 486 2434

Email:

support@mycarcleaning.co.uk

Location:

2, Plummer Street, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Drying Towel worked better than I expected absolutely great buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Products arrived on time as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great everything,shopping and Express delivery of the highest quality products are already preparing the next order Rafal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with the service, shipped quickly and, efficiently and I was kept in the loop during the whole transaction. Will definitely be using again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice product. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great professional service fast delivery great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time order, very impressed. Everything I needed in stock, quick delivery and even through in a few freebies for me to try. Will certainly be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and reliable place to purchase from
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service prompt delivery quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
quick dispatch, and a good range of good quality products, I woudl use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. No issues whatsoever. Very fast shipment and arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service my products came very quick packaging was very good so a very pleased customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The response was quick and it arrived quickly. The product was absolutely good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many orders placed. Free delivery on £100 or more 👍 love the air free air freshener.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order despatched very quickly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent product would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and speed. All the right products in just a few clicks. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of my favourite websites for car detailing. You can immediately see the shipping fees and once I placed my order (I think I might have been on a Saturday afternoon or Sunday), it was shipped on the next business day. The MCC team included a couple of sample products for me to try out and some freebies too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Car Cleaning is rated 4.86 based on 238 reviews