myBMI Reviews

4.75 Rating 52 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend myBMI
Read myBMI Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent speedy service and so far 8lb down and not even been a week yet! Recommend to anyone and I have got a few friends starting next week !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service! Easy online consulation and really quick reply with appropriate treatment for me. My prescription waa with me as promise 48hrs later with more than i was expecting included. Very happy with the seevice so far and home this continues with my second prescription!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly in packages Great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very pleased eith everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, they could not have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick online consultation. Stuff then came quickly with no fuss - arrived cool:) Taken second starter dose.... no difference yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time using and it was a pleasant surprise! Worked my way through the questionnaire which seemed to ask very reasonable questions, then was given 2 options to choose from. The order was approved quickly and I really liked that they also sent a note on potential for dose modification etc. Felt very personal and conscientious. Package was sent by an online chemist. Could have done with a second ice pack, but was pleased to see wool insulation and that it included a pouch, medication leaflet/quick start, sharps bin and needles. They didn't skimp!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
In first week o lost 2kg
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quick reliable service. Prompt reply's by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So far it's fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with Bmi, and I’m getting on with the medication well. I’m waking up happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience so far has been faultless in every aspect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love how fast my delivery came and I loved the packaging and was soo impressed with the things I got well done guys yiu are doing amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, no hassle. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Easy to follow online consultation and received product within 2 working days. Everything I needed was included and I really couldn't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
myBMI is rated 4.75 based on 52 reviews