myBMI Reviews

4.49 Rating 71 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend myBMI
Read myBMI Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I started the diet six weeks ago and have lost 20 pounds . Very satisfied with loss but find my energy and enjoyment lower. And wondering what will happen when I stop the treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good treatment. The only reason I didn’t gave 5 stars is because I couldn’t get 1mg. But I’m looking for the second time of treatment to start with 1ml. But still amazing injection and great results. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Edna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our advice is to start from 0.25mg or 0.5mg (if you have previously been on weight loss treatment). However, if you have had a GLP-1 agonist such as Saxenda recently and had no side effects we do allow you to begin on 0.5mg. Starting at doses any higher than this is not safe and can lead to severe vomiting as well as causing rapid weight loss with immediate rebound weight gain. Many people lose faith after month 1 on 0.25mg but it is so important to understand that this dose is to acclimatise the body to the drug and prevent side-effects as well as start a path of steady controlled weight loss. Please keep us updated with your weight loss journey, if you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards myBMI.
Posted 4 days ago
Going great so far, seeing changes regarding food intake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service kept in touch listened to me and I liked that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the level of customer service . Couldn’t wish for more .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the team very helpful.straight away they helped me.I certainly would recommend B.m.I. To my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It would be good if your site could be accessed on WiFi. Response time is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, many thanks for your feedback. We are aware of this issue and are proactively working with internet providers to remove these blocks. If you have any issues accessing the service please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be able to help. myBMI.
Posted 3 months ago
myBMI is rated 4.49 based on 71 reviews