myBMI Reviews

4.72 Rating 54 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend myBMI
Read myBMI Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The weekly injection has worked really well for me. I was wasn’t sure what to expect but the specialists helped me move up my dose each month to make sure any side effects were minimal. I am now nearly at my target weight and feeling more positive about myself than I have in 20 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered ozempic from mybmi on a Sunday it arrived on the Tuesday very quick delivery. It’s an amazing medication so far for me 3/4 days into it and I’ve lost 8lbs worth every penny x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicole. That is such brilliant progress! We're really pleased you're happy with our service and making great strides yourself too. We are here if you ever need anything, best of luck on your journey. myBMI
Posted 2 months ago
MyBMI have given me so much support and advice whilst I have been using Ozempic. I use their Facebook group and find it supportive and they reply to any queries really quickly. I have lost a lot more weight than I thought I would and can’t wait to see where I get to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great support and I’m nearly at my target weight
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service and so far 8lb down and not even been a week yet! Recommend to anyone and I have got a few friends starting next week !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely Poor customer service and bad handling of a issue created by the company. I received my first set of rybelsus tablets fine and started the course. I found they weren’t working for me and emailed their support and asked if I could change to the injection. I was told I could do this. I then went ahead to complete my consultation in my portal and found I was not given an option to purchase the injection only the tablets. I emailed customer support to ask for guidance and how I could order the injection. I was told by Kyle at their customer service to order the tablets through my portal and they would switch it to the injection for me. I went ahead and did this. I then emailed again to confirm I was receiving the injection. Kyle then emailed me back saying sorry they sent the tablets already. I asked for the injection to be dispatched instead as agreed and I got a response of No, “you can have a 10% discount next time you order” This is shocking customer service and for something that costs £199 I can’t believe they would treat a customer like this. I have since sent 3 emails and posted on the Facebook forum asking for this to be rectified. I have requested to have a return approved so I can get a refund. I have been ignored since. To send incorrect items which I cannot use then ignore and not sort the situation is unacceptable. If I do not receive any response soon I will be taking further legal action to recover my funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far it's fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service who are very pro-active. I started to see a difference in my weight loss journey when I reached 1.5mg. I start on 2mg next week and I hope to continue losing on this dose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We wish you all the best on your journey! myBMI
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! have provided all attention and assistance to my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Ada, thank you so much for taking time to leave some positive feedback. We wish you all the best on your journey. We're here whenever you need us. myBMI
Posted 2 months ago
I was so impressed by how good the information was on the website and the consultation process was easy to follow. I engaged with lovely people via email that followed up abs were helpful and asked the right questions . I feel comfortable that they were thinking of my health and making sure I got on the right treatment .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Rachel. Your feedback is great for us to hear! We are always looking for more ways to make our service and website better so keep checking back to see what new features we are putting live. We wish you all the best on your journey. We're here whenever you need us. myBMI
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy delivery. Had a query and the support was fast and efficient *
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kath! Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us. We are pleased you have enjoyed the service so far. Best of luck on your journey. If you need anything at all please just get in touch. myBMI
Posted 2 months ago
Received quickly and communication very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanna. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased everything has been perfect for you. We look forward to seeing how you progress on your journey. All the very best, myBMI.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, thoroug, professional and straight forward. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ian. Your feedback is really important to us. All the best with your treatment! myBMI
Posted 2 months ago
It would be good if your site could be accessed on WiFi. Response time is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, many thanks for your feedback. We are aware of this issue and are proactively working with internet providers to remove these blocks. If you have any issues accessing the service please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be able to help. myBMI.
Posted 2 months ago
The BMI Team have been really good, treatment is recieved on time and they add in meds if you are having a problem with things like acid reflux
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review! We're pleased you're happy with the service. We are always happy to prescribe supporting treatments if necessary to help with how you're feeling. Best of luck on your journey. myBMI
Posted 2 months ago
The service provided by My-BMI has been exceptional. I feel that my individual needs have been addressed. The treatment is proving effective for weight loss and although the side effects I have had have been minimal, these have been addressed with supplemental medication to address these. I really am impressed with the professional approach and can't recommend My-BMI highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard. We are so pleased with your review! Our patients are at the heart of everything we do and we are always here to help you every step of the way. Congratulations on your weight loss and best of luck on your journey! myBMI
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for all your very professional support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are always right here for you if ever you need us. Best of luck on your journey, myBMI.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service nothing is too much trouble . 100 per cent recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michelle. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it's so important for our patients to let others know about their experience with us. All the very best on your journey! myBMI.
Posted 2 months ago
myBMI is rated 4.72 based on 54 reviews