MrFlag Reviews

5.00 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MrFlag
Visit Website

Phone:

01792650044

Email:

info@mrflag.com

Write Your review

Tell us how MrFlag made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another brilliant product by Mr Flag! First class for your flag needs and very quick turnaround also!! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
When I want a flag, my first “port of call” is always Mr Flag. I’ve had several designs made to order, and with impeccable attention to detail. When I ‘fly’ them at events, many people come to ask me where I got them from, especially when I’m in France following Le Tour!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, well packed & flown with pride.
Posted 2 months ago
A first rate service top quality item reccomend to anyone looking for a flag
Posted 2 months ago
Top Class Company. Good quality products, fast efficient service, reasonable price, friendly communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Flag arrived very quickly. Very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Great flag. Good quality. Will order another soon
Posted 2 months ago
After ordering three of the same product by mistake, I contacted customer services to explain what had happened and they got back to me the next day to process a refund.
The product was a red ensign boat flag and seems to be of good quality and looking forward to seeing how it stands the test of time!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome customer service, great product, a bit late on the delivery but it isn't on them. Superb quality, totally recomended.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality flags. Good price. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Due to a mistake on my part I placed an order for the same flags twice. The staff were straight on to it and contacted me. The second order was cancelled and money refunded. Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
great service in producing a customised flag and bunting or our wedding anniversary and always introducing interesting new flags like for Sir Richard
Posted 2 months ago
Look forward to flying the new purchase. Have had ordered flags from this site before and find their products of good quality .
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second time I’ve shopped at Mr Flag - and the experience was as good as the first! Huge range of flags, easy to use website, competitive prices and fast delivery. When the flag arrived it was perfect, just what I needed. Will no doubt be using Mr Flag again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
good service
Posted 2 months ago
What a great halyard rope! There are so many poor ropes with awful strength and this horrible coating out there. But, I thought, as I buy flags from Mr Flag, I’d check to see if they sell the rope. They do! And it’s excellent quality. Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product,service and communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product,service and communication.
Posted 2 months ago
As always the service and quality of the product is excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and Prompt
Posted 2 months ago
MrFlag is rated 5.00 based on 50 reviews