Mountain Dog Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,026 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 13a Armstrong Court
North Seaton Industrial Estate

So pleased with the Expedition Parka for my Cocker Spaniel. Great fit very well made. One very small criticism Is I ordered the Bilberry thinking it was a lilac shade but when I received it the colour was blue but it was rather nice too so I just kept it
Posted 3 weeks ago
You're right it is more blueish, but I'm glad you like it nonetheless! Thanks for your review Morag.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service. Happy with my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely, thanks for the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with our new ruffwear front range harness and leash .
The quality Is excellent and delivery to Ireland very prompt .
I spent a lot of time researching harnesses suitable for whippets and his one is a perfect fit for my young whippet .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, glad to hear you found the right harness for you and your pup, and the swift delivery across the sea. Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was just as expected. No delivery issues and fast easy service thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great product, would highly recommend to others. Easy to charge and clipped on to my dogs ruffwear harness with ease!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We absolutely agree, especially as the nights are growing darker! Thanks for your review Aby.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website, easy to navigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brill :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with Mountain Dog - my Ruffwear harness arrived so quickly, and they were available in colours that I couldn’t find elsewhere and were the cheapest by far online. Super impressed with all aspects of the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant - thanks for shopping with us Rachel :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, knowledgeable company and swiftly despatched order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Ruffwear Sun Shower Jacket Size Medium which is very godd quality and very light. Unfortunately Size Medium was a bit too big for my Cockapoo so I returned it nad asked for a Size S in exchange. The turnaround was brilliant and we now have the same jacket in small and it fits him perfectly. Many thanks for the excellent customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not a problem at all John, I'm happy to hear we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Glenda!
Posted 2 weeks ago
customer service was great. I had a slight query regarding the harness I purchased and they got back to me quickly in a friendly and professional manner
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely to hear and glad we could help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, thanks Peter!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, lots of information available on sizing and choosing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Katya thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described delivered as said. Happy at purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, glad to hear it :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordering process from Mountain Dog was easy and the price was one of the best I found on my search.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, thanks for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Ruffware coat for our new rescue Puppy, It was too big. Contacted Mountain Dog, returned it, refunded in a day. Ordered the correct size and it's gorgeous. Great customer experience will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear we could help Elaine!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering. Good selection of products. Arrived promptly. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, thanks so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mountain Dog is great, It sells all the things I need to go on an adventure, Woof, Woof, Woof.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 29th September 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 29th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keep on adventuring my furry friend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it, will definitely be buying more.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a character - looking great in that Teal Front Range Harness :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing fast service. Very happy with the harness.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your custom and the very kind comments :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.95 based on 1,026 reviews