Mountain Dog Reviews

4.96 Rating 903 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 13a Armstrong Court
North Seaton Industrial Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic jacket for our lurcher! It was such a shame when we’d go walking up the hills and we couldn’t take the lurcher because she would get cold. Not anymore! It’s comfortable for her, looks great and does what it says on the tin. Highly recommend Mountain Dog aswell. Great service!
Posted 6 days ago
What a glowing review! I'm happy to hear that your lurcher is now able to join you on your hilltop adventures, thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 5 days ago
Hassle-free process from start to finish.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 6 days ago
We're glad to hear it and by the looks of it so is your pup! Thanks for shopping with us Michaela.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality and fit. Mountain dog advisors supported me with which harness to get my weimaraner- as hos back legs are starting to weaken the webmaster with the brush pad give him comfort and support when I need to help him.
Love it and perfect fit.
Posted 1 week ago
We are very glad we could help Sarah, thanks indeed for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
Great harness. Our JRT is a master of escape and having tried 3 different harnesses before I bought this on the recommendation of a dog trainer. He’s tried so hard to escape but hasn’t yet managed to making our walks less stressful and much more enjoyable. He’s just looks confused when despite his best efforts he’s still in his harness. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Haha long may his confusion continue! Glad to hear your little Houdini is now locked in safe and secure. Thanks so much for shopping with us and for your feedback 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, great product, happy dog!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality of products I bought, and great customer service! The webmaster harness is truly what it promises to be - My border collie has met her challenge and cannot get out of it at all! We’re very happy with our purchases. Thank you Mountain Dog.
Posted 1 week ago
Another little Houdini who's met their match! Thanks so much for your feedback :)
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant! Easy to put on my cavapoo puppy (with the help of some treats).
He seems to find it comfortable, we’ve had dry weather so I don’t know what it’s like wet but it seems fairly durable and hard wearing. Worth every penny and the front clip will be handy as he has started to pull.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Samantha - we're happy to hear it!
Posted 6 days ago
I support independent businesses and mountain dog has well researched products and great service
Posted 1 week ago
We very much appreciate it - thanks for your review and custom!
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect snug fit and Great quality harness
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear Sean, thanks for your custom.
Posted 6 days ago
Great communications and great delivery (Even with standard delivery) I've alwaysed used ruffdog products but first time buying from lountain dog. Saved £5 compared to other stores and got great services. Will defo use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Geraint, we look forward to helping you in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
Our dog loves her harness.dimensions are perfect and the size guidance was great. Easy to clip the lead on the harness. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Cécile, If your dog is happy we are happy! Thanks for the review.
Posted 6 days ago
Quality remains, long after the price is forgotten ... 💪
Posted 1 week ago
Love to hear it 💪
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality product, that allows me good control of my German pointer, as other collars moved around to much onto the lower neck.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear Ben, thanks for your review.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered late one day and I think it arrived a day and a half latter. Well done, it looks lovely on Max pictued below.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear we could get it out to you quickly Paul, Max looks super handsome in his new Web Master. Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prices and very quick shipping! Would definitely use again.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th September 2020 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic photos! Your pups look right at home in their new Front Ranges - thanks for sharing.
Posted 6 days ago
First time buyer, silly me ordered 2 leashes with a harness. I only needed 1. The company are small enough and efficient enough to allow me to cancel one of the leashes. This did not compromise the speed of delivery. Really pleased with the products, packaging etc. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear we could help you with that :)
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely harness, well made and funky looking -bought the lead to match. Orange is great as can now see dog in the woods. Comfortable to wear. Highly Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely to hear Lorna! The Campfire Orange is great for spotting our furry friends when they're off on their little adventures. I hope it serves you well, thanks for the review.
Posted 6 days ago
brilliant product really comfy for dog and great delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent news, thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, does as described
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect - glad to hear it.
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE - even when i ordered what i thought was the correct size - their service has been brilliant! - and even when they received my returned collars - communication again - 1st class service even on an exchange.
Posted 1 week ago
That's really great feedback, thank you so much indeed!
Posted 1 week ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.96 based on 903 reviews