Mobiskip Reviews

4.8 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiskip
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to book, very helpful and informative, arrived on time, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Skip delivered promptly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the mobiskip for my mother, and she was very happy with the skip and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are happy to help and very good service, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and always happy to help. Thank you Ken for the very first good impression. After that we had someone contact but your team is very good! 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with mobiskip Have used their services twice They make it so easy Drop off and pick up when agreed Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lisa thank you for your review and kind words - kindest regards the MobiSkip Team
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, mobiskip were fantastic! Thank you! We would always recommend you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service, price is competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Andrew - really appreciate the review and your business - kindest regards Justin
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service - was let down last minute with the excuse of permit problems for a traditional skip. MobiSkip stepped in with a trailer Skip same day - no permits required no issues. Friendly driver. Was bigger than I expected and could have made do with a 6-yard tipper skip instead of the 8 yard - their 6 yard has more capacity than a traditional 6 yard. Anyway very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible service trailor delivered with 2 loose wheels
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, not only are the team over the phone really lovely and easy to talk to, they recommended me the best skip for the materials I was throwing away and didn't push the most expensive skip on me either. The driver who delivered the skip was also really helpful and took it away easily too. I would highly recommend this company, good value for money and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. The driver manoeuvred the skip into a very awkward position down a twisted sloped drive. He couldn’t have been more polite or friendlier. The skip itself was easy to load and the lids stopped the waste blowing out on the evening. Great service, great skip.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From the first call to Mobiskips to the final to request an early pickup you couldn't ask for better service. Although they were unable to deliver on the day we received a phone call the day before to ask if it was ok to deliver the day after and this was due to staff shortages. The staff were very helpful and friendly and with not having to have a permit to have the skip left on road made the cost less than other skip hire companies. The only downside to a Mobiskip is the interest in passers by commenting and asking about the skip. A big thank you to the people answering the phones to the guy doing the delivery and collection, you were all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
These guys are fab, no trouble, no rush, no mess, no damage to driveways. Fantastic customer service. On your drive or on the road. #mobiskip
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and collection after. Would recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a great customer experience I’ve received today!!! Garage clearance skip required! Having never ordered one before it’s a bit of a minefield and also expensive and a long wait until I contacted these guys ! At Mobiskip! Awesome service and advice from Tan ! 4 hours later my skip has arrived, delivered on my drive at a great price !! 10 star service! They are a new business so if ever need a skip contact them !! Better for the environment and no permit parking required as they can be driven onto your drive!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
service was excellent honest and friendly and go out there way definitely would recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with these guys has been amazing from start to finish, they have kept in constant contact keeping me updated and went the extra mile when things didn't go to plan my end. Will definitely use again as i leave in a very awkward area to have skips or anything like that nearby. Justin was very helpful and a pleasure to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, I love the fact I can lock my skip to stop everyone dumping their rubbish in my skip! I will use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I heard about this concept from a friend who said that I could get a skip quicker with these skips on a trailer. The whole process was super easy from ordering to arriving everything happened exactly like they said it would which is so uncommon these days. These guys make you feel good about throwing away rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product, great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiskip is rated 4.81 based on 27 reviews