Mobiskip Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiskip
Visit Website

Phone:

07904641622

Email:

info@mobiskip.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobiskip made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys are fab, no trouble, no rush, no mess, no damage to driveways. Fantastic customer service. On your drive or on the road. #mobiskip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and collection after. Would recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great customer experience I’ve received today!!! Garage clearance skip required! Having never ordered one before it’s a bit of a minefield and also expensive and a long wait until I contacted these guys ! At Mobiskip! Awesome service and advice from Tan ! 4 hours later my skip has arrived, delivered on my drive at a great price !! 10 star service! They are a new business so if ever need a skip contact them !! Better for the environment and no permit parking required as they can be driven onto your drive!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
service was excellent honest and friendly and go out there way definitely would recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with these guys has been amazing from start to finish, they have kept in constant contact keeping me updated and went the extra mile when things didn't go to plan my end. Will definitely use again as i leave in a very awkward area to have skips or anything like that nearby. Justin was very helpful and a pleasure to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, I love the fact I can lock my skip to stop everyone dumping their rubbish in my skip! I will use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I heard about this concept from a friend who said that I could get a skip quicker with these skips on a trailer. The whole process was super easy from ordering to arriving everything happened exactly like they said it would which is so uncommon these days. These guys make you feel good about throwing away rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product, great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered MobiSkip to have a clearout of my garage over the weekend. They delivered it Friday, we loaded it over the weekend with various bits and bobs we needed to get rid of and it has been taken away today. A refreshing change for a skip to be delivered and collected on time and with no damage to my block paved driveway which I have previously experienced with other skip companies. Thanks for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! great service, my MobiSkip arrived when I ordered it, and the guy who delivered it was very helpful and even put it exactly where I wanted it. Really pleased, thank you. excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, prompt no mess, no fuss. Would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can't complain and LOVED the colour. Will use again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mobiskip is such a good solution for getting rid of rubbish. I recently moved house and having Mobiskip was a lifesaver - it was easy to book, pay for and meant I didn't have the eyesore of a big yellow skip sitting in my front garden during the moving process. Will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed a Skip and came across MobiSkip online. It looked cool compared to a normal Skip and the price was great so I thought I'd book one - which was super easy! The Skip arrived on time, was easy to load and they also collected it on time. A great service! I will be using MobiSkip again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mobiskip is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews