Miah Cosmetics Reviews

4.94 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Miah Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Miah Cosmetics Reviews

About Miah Cosmetics:

Specialises in all makeup products. Luxury products at an affordable price.

Visit Website

Email:

miahcosmetics@yahoo.com

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Miah Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Miah Cosmetics Reviews | 22nd November 2019
m_hcosmetics
More Photos & Videos
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Tracy
More Photos & Videos
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
TIto
More Photos & Videos
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
TIto
More Photos & Videos
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 7th December 2019
TIto
More Photos & Videos
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Ruby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased the organic soap and the hair growth serum, both products really work wonders. I also purchased the rainbow splash palette and the cream illuminating highlighter i will leave a review for both products once I have used them.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Thank you, so glad you love the products.
My son started using the Miah face mask for his acne recently, the positive result is remarkable.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 29th June 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Amazing customer service, amazing product and it came really quickly despite everything going on.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Thank you so so much, glad you like our products :)
Got the 020 and 023 matte lipsticks
Fabulous products and true to description too!
Would definitely make more purchases and recommend the brand!
Purchased the 023 and 020 matte lipsticks.
Fabulous product and true to description.
Great service and delivery as well..
Definitely gonna make more purchases and recommend the brand!
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th May 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Thank you x.
The products are nicely packed and their good quality .The lip-stains last longer and the organic soap cleared pigmentation caused by pregnancy. Will definitely purchase again .
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Thank you Ed.
Miah Cosmetics they have good product and thier price is favourable.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Love the matte lipstick, it stays longer and does not dry out the lips
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th May 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Thank you.
The highlighter is amazing, I love it I got the golden one but thinking of getting all the other colours, seriously you won’t be disappointed the quality is high standard and with a bargain price. I love Miah cosmetic products they never let me down in all the items I got from them. Bonus point the delivery came as promised x
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Thank you so much glad you love all our products.
Beautiful products and great service 👌🏾
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 3rd May 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
Thank you x.
The eye lashes is superb and the glue is ok
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 31st January 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 31st January 2020
The lashes and bonnet I bought r absolutely amazing with bargain price compare to other sellers. Fast delivery and excellent quality. I got the lashes last year but still using them now. Wote then over 10 times and still in goid condition. Miah product are 100% real non of those fakery.
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 28th January 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 28th January 2020
The hair bonnet I ordered had a luxurious look and feel, could accomodate my big braids too. Very pleased with the swift delivery!
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Hair bonnets are lovely and silky. Beautifully packaged and arrived on time. Would definitely recommend!!
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 19th January 2020
I have quite a few products from Miah cosmetics they never fail to disappoint me! I’ve recently bought the rainbow Eyeshadow Palette and it is honestly so pigmented and such a stunning palette, good for both natural and vibrant looks! It’s a stunning nag palette highly recommend!! Thank you!
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 4th January 2020 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Amazing products!! I have got the rainbow splash palette, eyelash adhesive, loose highlighter and a pair of lashes all of which I love. The palette is great for everyday use but also has a pop of colour for when you want to go full glam. The lashes are beautiful and look very nice on along with the glue which helps them to stay on for ages! Finally the loose highlight is so pigmented and looks amazing on!
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 21st December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Over good
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 14th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Really pleased with how quick my delivery came! Every product I’ve bought from m_hcosmetics have been nothing but amazing! Such good quality for the price and you get what you pay for! Also good quantity in every single item! I couldn’t be more pleased! The customer service is outstanding too!
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 14th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 14th December 2019
I really love the highlighter Bronze Glow. And the cream contour is also good 😍
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 12th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Every single product I have tried from MH cosmetics has been nothing but amazing quality!. The lashes are so soft which makes them super easy to apply. I am extremely impressed with the MH cosmetics face and body highlighter which gives you a whole different level of glow to your look. Overall I love this brand & I would most definitely recommend to a friend
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 11th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 11th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 11th December 2019
I bought an eye shadow palette which came out perfect! As I have dark skin it’s hard to find a pigmented eyeshadow palette that works!

Thanks again!💃🏿
Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 10th December 2019 Miah Cosmetics 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Miah Cosmetics is rated 4.94 based on 36 reviews