Memoria Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 731 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Memoria Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class facilities and environment to say farewell to my loved one.
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Oxfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for such excellent service carried out with kindness and thoughtfulness in. such nice surroundings special thanks to Hellen and Jeff Roberts Kind Regards Anthia & Ray Kilrane
Helpful Report
(Memoria Denbighshire) - Posted 1 month ago
The day went well, and we were pleased with the crematorium. We were not rushed which was nice.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, tranquil surroundings. Professional service throughout.
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Oxfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
I cannot think of anything you could improve on ,while the day was such a sad one the Chapel was comfortable and bright, the grounds and the setting were so relaxing, we said how much better it was than the north Oxford crematorium, many thanks
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Oxfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service in pleasant and peaceful surroundings. Perfect venue for a cremation. Courteous and respectful staff. Nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
The location was beautiful. Many of my friends and family commented on how tranquil the gardens were. The minister (Father Nicholas) gave a respectful, sensitive, beautiful sermon. The funeral staff were very supportive towards us. They didn't rush us, although they had a schedule to adhere to. I would highly recommend your services to others.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
At a sad time when bereaved families have a lot to remember and organise, the service at South Oxfordshire Crematorium, Garford was just how we wanted it to be. There is ample parking, a smart and dignified service room and the grounds are lovely. The funeral directors liaised between us and the crematorium and everything we asked for e.g. music, order of service, flowers and a photo slideshow in remembrance of my mum was there. Thank you to the Funeral Directors, S. R. Childs of Witney and South Oxfordshire Crematorium, Garford.
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Oxfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Our family would like to send our appreciation to all the staff at Memoria. Their sensitive and considerate manner at a wonderful service for our beloved relative gave us comfort in our time of grief. The chapel area is very well equipped with all the facilities for audio and vision. The grounds are also beautiful and well maintained. Warm regards, from the Glover family.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
The memoria is a lovely place peaceful beautiful welcoming
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Everything was excellent making a wonderful tribute to remember for ever . Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Memoria Amber Valley) - Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent
Helpful Report
(Memoria Amber Valley) - Posted 1 month ago
The venue and facilities were excellent. The garden and grounds were immaculate. My only criticism would be that the outside area on exiting the building is inadequate for more than 6 persons, particularly in the event of inclement weather.
Helpful Report
(Memoria Waveney) - Posted 1 month ago
We were greeted on the way in, a very good atmosphere, the music was what we asked for,every thing went very smoothly at this sad time,we couldn't have wished for it to go any better, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
No-one wants to use this service, and yet the whole process was made very simple, with Memoria working closely with our funeral director. The slide show of images with our chosen track was presented absolutely beautifully. Great work.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
A funeral is not something to look forward to but Nicola in Abingdon guided us through it all in a very gentle and feeling way. It was all mapped out for us and nothing was too much trouble, whatever we wanted was available to us. In truth we had very little to do as everything was handled with care and professionally by the staff at S. R. Childs
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Oxfordshire) - Posted 1 month ago
We were treated with great kindness and respect Everything was as we wished the funeral to be
Helpful Report
(Memoria Amber Valley) - Posted 1 month ago
We wanted a service with the minimum of fuss and there was none at all. The ambience and facilities at Swanwick were just right. The recording of the service was widely watched and was technically excellent. Mike Snow (service conductor) did a great job with meticulous attention to detail.
Helpful Report
(Memoria Amber Valley) - Posted 1 month ago
It just provided what was required
Helpful Report
(Memoria Waveney) - Posted 1 month ago
I have just spoken to Gillian at your office to thank you all for the kindness, courtesy and calm professionalism we received at my Mum's funeral on 28th April. It made a sad occasion as dignified and easy to cope with as possible, so many thanks. Barbara Elvy
Helpful Report
(Memoria Waveney) - Posted 1 month ago
Memoria Limited is rated 4.93 based on 731 reviews