Memoria Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 754 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Memoria Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently attended the funeral of my mother and every aspect was very professional.
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Oxfordshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service conducted with dignity and empathy. Very professional from start to finish
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Oxfordshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful grounds and building with plenty of car parking spaces
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Oxfordshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The facilities and caring staff are second to none.
Helpful Report
(Memoria Amber Valley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
An amazing service, professional and considerate to our needs.
Helpful Report
(Memoria Cardiff And Glamorgan) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a peaceful place, everything ran smoothly and the room.was bright, clean, very comfortable and the surroundings very lovely - the views from the windows were green and helped bring a lovely sense of peace to the sad occasion. Thank you. Could not have asked for a better service or location.
Helpful Report
(Memoria Cardiff And Glamorgan) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent crematorium, all of the facilities were first class
Helpful Report
(Memoria Kirkleatham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The grounds are beautiful and the chapel is bright , peaceful and comfortable with the right balance of a professional and family feel . There is a modern feel without losing the respectful traditions that a place like this needs
Helpful Report
(Memoria Amber Valley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
On Monday 23rd May 2022 we held a short service of committal for my 99 year old mother at the North Hertfordshire Crematorium. All the arrangements we had made through the funeral directors were carried out perfectly, including the music and the playing of the one hymn we had included accompanied by a choir as we had requested. It was lovely to see a photograph of my mother projected onto the wall above the coffin. The setting of the crematorium in the open countryside was very peaceful and just what Mum would have wanted. My family and I appreciated the fact that the services were spaced every hour and therefore we did not feel rushed. With many thanks to all concerned,
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful peaceful setting to say goodbye to my beloved husband. Everything was done with the utmost respect and attention to detail. The technology allowed for a wonderful visual tribute and family and friends in Australia, the UK & Canada were able to attend online if they couldn’t be there in person 💚💚💚💚💚
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Oxfordshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Despite the service being minimal through choice and only 8 attendees, the staff were respectful, patient and made the whole experience a lot easier. Honestly couldn't fault the North Herts Crematorium or it's staff.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful setting inconspicuously managed but with an attention to detail
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Oxfordshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Provided a lovely setting for my late Father's cremation
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thankyou for a lovely service for my mum Peggy Taubert it was a lot more than she wanted so we are very pleased with her send off . Kind regards from Her son and family.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
The Crematorium is lovely. Easily accessible, light and bright. There are screens so you can choose whether to have a picture/background or rolling pictures of your loved ones. The seats are comfortable and the presentation and cleanliness of the room are excellent. All staff were helpful too.
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Leicester) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful Crematorium set in a beautiful setting. Staff and service provided are very professional and make a very difficult time much easier to cope with
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Leicester) - Posted 4 weeks ago
The facilities are welcoming and calming, comfortable and very clean. The surrounding outside area is very well maintained. The photo tribute for my Dad was very well presented and fit to the music perfectly. We hopefully won't have to visit again for a while but if we do it will be our first choice.
Helpful Report
(Memoria South Leicester) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely modern setting, ample parking good wheelchair access ,everywhere clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
The whole experience was made more bearable due to the professional staff. Liz the celebrant was lovely and delivered the eulogy with such care and consideration for my dad. The site itself is very pleasant and everyone who attended commented on the location in a positive way
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice peaceful area clean and beautiful for the occasion loads of parking space for all
Helpful Report
(Memoria North Hertfordshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Memoria Limited is rated 4.93 based on 754 reviews