Luckies of London Reviews

4.57 Rating 94 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Luckies of London
Read Luckies of London Reviews
Well you did ask so...Box and protective packaging too much for 2 smallish items. Items at the bottom of the box so protective packaging redundant. ‘Stitch Up ‘ journal was just that - no needles or thread! Lucky, because I sew, I have plenty of each. Incomplete item therefore wasn’t worth the money and disappointing. Soup socks are okay.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Barbara - thanks for your feedback. It sounds like you may have received a faulty Stitch Up as it should include 4 x needles and 4 x thread. Please email shop@luckies.co.uk to confirm what was missing and we will sort things out. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with Luckies of London has been amazing. I had requested a notification of an item which had been out of stock for some time. Having received a message to say that it was back in stock, I ordered the item online and received it two days later. Impressive service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product fast delivery well informed
Posted 4 months ago
Bought pen refills for a rare pen I have. Luckies was the only stockist I found, which shows the huge range of stock they carry.
Delivery was fast and very well packaged.
The price including delivery was very good as well.
Adam Brooks.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, all items arrived as ordered
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Colette. Sorry to hear you're disappointed with your Magnifier. Please email shop@luckies.co.uk with your order number and a few details on the issues you're having with product and we'll see what we can do rectify things. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of unusual gifts, decent prices. Easy and quick ordering process and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering and delivery were efficient. Product as described.
Posted 4 months ago
The ball point refills I required were not standard. So I was happy y to see a company that stocked exactly what I needed. Good webpage, fair price, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great gifts a little bit different and really good price , delivery was super quick , always happy with anything I choose from Luckies
Posted 4 months ago
Great product idea and delivered properly and as promised. Very good
Posted 4 months ago
Nice product safely packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful products! So quirky and fun. I love the soup socks which are a lovely material and a fun stocking filler.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product (Mojito candle)
Posted 4 months ago
Quality products, fast delivery, really pleased with my scratch map and travel planner journal.
Posted 4 months ago
Luckies of London is rated 4.57 based on 94 reviews