Luckies of London Reviews

4.57 Rating 65 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Luckies of London
Read Luckies of London Reviews
Everything was in perfect condition when it arrived, and turned up rather quickly. Very happy with the products
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and really pleased with the items. Not used yet as they are a gift but they look lovely. Box was far too big for the items though. Much smaller packaging next time please
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly - havent opened as they are for Christmas but I think my kids will love them!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service - really quick delivery, and product is great quality- really pleased 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Never heard of this website before but it took paypal so i knew i was covered, Placed my order and received my order a few days later, packing was very good and the actual product was brilliant, would definitely use this website again and had no problems 5/5
Luckies of London 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I’d love to comment on your products. Sadly I can’t. Because you use DPD as a delivery service, instead of the Royal Mail, I have waited in twice only for them to fail to deliver. Never ordering from you again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi - very sorry to hear you've had problems with the delivery of your order. We switched to DPD for UK deliveries a while back due to ongoing issues with Royal Mail, and have found DPD to be more reliable on the whole. Please email shop@luckies.co.uk with your order details and we will contact DPD to find out what has happened. Thank you, and apologies once again.
Posted 1 month ago
Different gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor communication, not email to say my parcel had been dispatched no confirmation that it had been delivered. Found my parcel what I believe is a day after it was delivered in my recycling box. Luckily there was a lot of bubble wrap over the frame as the box was soaking wet. If John Lewis had the item in stock I would have bought from them as they have better communication, updates and delivery times. Item is very beautiful though.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi - very sorry to hear you had problems with the delivery of your order. Could you please contact us on shop@luckies.co.uk with your order details so we can investigate? Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service.
Seamless order, dispatch and prompt delivery.
Quality product
Posted 1 month ago
got a scratch map for hubby. really nice, and comes with its own coin to scratch off the countries you visit which is a nice added bonus.
Posted 1 month ago
A gift with prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Well you did ask so...Box and protective packaging too much for 2 smallish items. Items at the bottom of the box so protective packaging redundant. ‘Stitch Up ‘ journal was just that - no needles or thread! Lucky, because I sew, I have plenty of each. Incomplete item therefore wasn’t worth the money and disappointing. Soup socks are okay.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara - thanks for your feedback. It sounds like you may have received a faulty Stitch Up as it should include 4 x needles and 4 x thread. Please email shop@luckies.co.uk to confirm what was missing and we will sort things out. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Luckies of London has been amazing. I had requested a notification of an item which had been out of stock for some time. Having received a message to say that it was back in stock, I ordered the item online and received it two days later. Impressive service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product fast delivery well informed
Posted 1 month ago
Bought pen refills for a rare pen I have. Luckies was the only stockist I found, which shows the huge range of stock they carry.
Delivery was fast and very well packaged.
The price including delivery was very good as well.
Adam Brooks.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, all items arrived as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Colette. Sorry to hear you're disappointed with your Magnifier. Please email shop@luckies.co.uk with your order number and a few details on the issues you're having with product and we'll see what we can do rectify things. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of unusual gifts, decent prices. Easy and quick ordering process and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and delivery were efficient. Product as described.
Posted 1 month ago
The ball point refills I required were not standard. So I was happy y to see a company that stocked exactly what I needed. Good webpage, fair price, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great gifts a little bit different and really good price , delivery was super quick , always happy with anything I choose from Luckies
Posted 1 month ago
Luckies of London is rated 4.57 based on 65 reviews