Luckies of London Reviews

4.58 Rating 95 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Luckies of London
Read Luckies of London Reviews
Fast delivery amazing product
Luckies of London 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
great !!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a smart phone magnifier works brilliant for my son and ended getting another one for my other son they love them work brilliant and always fast dispatch quick delivery brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the rock on headphone stand on the 21st December and it arrived as promised the very next day. It was a last minute gift for my son and he absolutely loves it. Itโ€™s a really cool product and even looks great on its own, doesnโ€™t need to be used to hold stuff. A must buy for any rock fan ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿพ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿพ
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the item I purchased really nice packaging defo been using in the future ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜
Posted 3 months ago
When you're in Australia & your sister lives in the UK delivering gifts is hard. Thank you Luckies for solving this problem! Our Christmas delivery arrived promptly, the recipients were delighted with the items, & we found the excellent communication around the delivery details very reassuring.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought an item which was not sold anywhere else and was happy with the purchase as well as the quick delivery. Reccomended a1
Posted 3 months ago
Love the rock on heaphone display stand. Looks great on my shelf ๐Ÿค˜
Luckies of London 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication quick dispatch & delivery! Happy with the item. Recommend
Luckies of London 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering, beautiful unique products.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication. Very quick delivery and great products.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service. I was looking for a novelty gift and found the perfect one at Luckies of London.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick dispatch and fantastic quality item
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely item better than I expected Superb
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, arrived quickly. 'rock on hand' headphone holder is amazing! Excellent quality...bought one of each size. Husband and son going to love them! Will shop here again....Rock on! ๐Ÿค˜
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 2 as gifts, the beer socks came as advertised in the beer can packaging. The cocktail ones not only came in a card box (not as shown on the website when purchased) but also were a different height.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Will def be back.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, high quality, as seen on website.
Posted 3 months ago
My iPhone magnifier was broken when I received it. I have also not received another item that I paid for. It was on the invoice, but not in the box.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joseph. Apologies for the problem with your order. It is very rare that items arrive damaged and this is wholly unacceptable. Please email us on shop@luckies.co.uk and we can discuss the best way to resolve the issue. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful selection of gift ideas. And prompt service. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Luckies of London is rated 4.58 based on 95 reviews