Love Layla Designs Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,358 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Love Layla Designs Ltd
The size and quality of the wrapping paper was excellent. Was thick and had cutting guides on the back. The card were thoroughly enjoyed by the receiver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It means a lot to our small business, thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely products, great personalised items to choose from, superb service & fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for supporting our small business, it means a lot to us!
Posted 6 days ago
I bought some pens for the office - they went down extremely well! I also bought a present mug for a coworker who loved it and it is now pride of place on his desk! I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much, we really appreciate your order and review!
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing products and really good prices - always very happy with Love Layla!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much - we really appreciate the order and review, it means the world to our small business!
Posted 6 days ago
A good selection of funny gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much, we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
Just love the choice and the fun of love layla products and the very promot delivery of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ah that's awesome to hear, thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
The card never arrived, I only recently found out !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your order, although massive apologies that your order hasn't arrived. I have checked through our messages and I'm unable to see any contact from you in regards to letting us know and having a chance to rectify this for you as we do rely on Royal Mail to deliver our products and we are unaware when they don't arrive. Can you please reach out to us so we can rectify the issue Royal Mail has caused?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love their sense of humour, their packaging, their products & their Facebook posts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much, we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality and really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah that's awesome to hear, thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Been using for years - great company - great products. Will continue to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much, we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and great quality pens! Would definitely recommend and will be making more purchases in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for supporting our small business, it means a lot to us!
Posted 6 days ago
Love the choice of cards and the fact that the one I purchased could be personalised. Have purchased before and would do so again. And they’re hysterical and appeal to my sense of humour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It means a lot to our small business, thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Great products, bought as a gift and were well received by the recipient. Super quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much, we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful selection and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much - we really appreciate the order and review, it means the world to our small business!
Posted 6 days ago
Loved the abusive mugs, pens and cards. Always showing your page to friends colleague and family and just love it that it’s a family business!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah that's awesome to hear, thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
The c word is one of my favourite words.short,sharp & to the point.To be able to buy stuff with these everyday sayings on is great-just have to remember not to use them at work! Ordering is easy & it came very quickly,the magnet & thank you card was a nice surprise & to find learn they’re a small family business makes me want to use them more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much, we really appreciate your order and review!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent range of products. Next day delivery would be a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for supporting our small business, it means a lot to us!
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah that's awesome to hear, thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Hilarious products and speedy service. What’s not to love ?!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It means a lot to our small business, thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Loved the card I ordered and so did everyone who signed it for a friend retiring after 30 years it brought a smile to everyone’s face!!! Even the bosses!!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much - we really appreciate the order and review, it means the world to our small business!
Posted 6 days ago
Love Layla Designs Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 1,358 reviews